FEATURED SHOW
Mawaan Rizwan
Mawaan Rizwan
Wednesday 8th January 2020 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £6.00
Mawaan (BBC3/ Netflix) has just finished touring with Jonathan Van Ness (Queer Eye). After a sell-out Edinburgh fringe, he’s back to shape a new bonkers show, using audience suggestions!

“His combination of confessional comedy and skilful physicality mark him out as a definite name to watch” - Evening Standard

Early Bird Tickets £4, then £6 - £8

WHAT'S ON
The Six Nations Championship

Saturday 24th October
The Six Nations Championship
3:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 28th October
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
The Six Nations Championship

Saturday 31st October
The Six Nations Championship
2:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 4th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 11th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
The Antique Jokes Show

Thursday 12th November
The Antique Jokes Show
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club


Friday 13th November
The Troy Club
7:00 PM
£10.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 18th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 25th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00