Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/slimjimsliquorst/public_html/acesandeightssaloonbar.com/includes/connections.php on line 20
Aces And Eights Saloon Bar | Pizza | Venue - 156-158 Fortess Road, Tufnell Park London NW5 2HP
WHAT'S ON: NOVEMBER 2021
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 1st November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Bright Sparks Comedy


Tuesday 2nd November
Bright Sparks Comedy
8:00 PM
£2.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 3rd November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th November
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Weird & Wonderful


Sunday 7th November
Weird & Wonderful
7:00 PM
£2.00
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 8th November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Stuart Laws and Eleanor Morton: Work in Progres x 2

Tuesday 9th November
Stuart Laws and Eleanor Morton: Work in Progres x 2
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 10th November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Folkandroots Present


Thursday 11th November
Folkandroots Present + The Vanguards + The Vanguards
12:00 PM
£10
Troy Club Comedy

Friday 12th November
Troy Club Comedy
7:30 PM
£10.00
Rowsie


Saturday 13th November
Rowsie
7:00 PM
Free entry
Matt Forde and Eleanor Tiernan: Works in Progress

Sunday 14th November
Matt Forde and Eleanor Tiernan: Works in Progress
7:30 PM
£10.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Monday 15th November
Johnny White Really-Really
8:00 PM
£6.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 17th November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 22nd November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
7:30 PM
£4.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 24th November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 27th November
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Sunday 28th November
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Morning Crush
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 29th November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
7:30 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 30th November
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
7:30 PM
£5.00