WHAT'S ON: AUGUST 2021
Olga Koch

Monday 2nd August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
6:30 PM
£8.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
9:30 PM
£8.00
Olga Koch

Wednesday 4th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Bridget Christie

Thursday 5th August
Bridget Christie
6:30 PM
£5.00
Olga Koch

Thursday 5th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Alice Cockayne

Friday 6th August
Alice Cockayne
6:30 PM
£5.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Saturday 7th August
Johnny White Really-Really
5:00 PM
£7.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Sunday 8th August
Johnny White Really-Really
5:00 PM
£7.00
Andy Storey

Monday 9th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Tuesday 10th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
David Mills

Tuesday 10th August
David Mills
8:00 PM
£5.00
Esyllt Sears and Leila Navabi

Tuesday 10th August
Esyllt Sears and Leila Navabi
9:30 PM
£5.00
David Mills

Wednesday 11th August
David Mills
8:00 PM
£5.00
Andy Storey

Thursday 12th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Friday 13th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
The Troy Club

Friday 13th August
The Troy Club
8:00 PM
£10.00
Joe Lycett

Sunday 15th August
Joe Lycett
7:30 PM
£6.50
Olga Koch

Thursday 19th August
Olga Koch
6:30 PM
£5.00
Tony Law

Friday 20th August
Tony Law
8:00 PM
£6.00
Alison Spittle

Friday 20th August
Alison Spittle
9:30 PM
£5.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Sunday 22nd August
Johnny White Really-Really
5:00 PM
£7.00
Folkandroots Present


Tuesday 24th August
Folkandroots Present
7:30 PM
£9
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water

Wednesday 25th August
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water
9:30 PM
£7.00
Fin Taylor

Friday 27th August
Fin Taylor
8:00 PM
£8.00
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water

Friday 27th August
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water
9:30 PM
£7.00
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water

Saturday 28th August
The Dead Ducks: Ducks Out Of Water
6:30 PM
£7.00