WHAT'S ON: SEPTEMBER 2021
Serious Child + Andy Ruddy


Saturday 4th September
Serious Child + Andy Ruddy
7:00 PM
£11 adv
Yeah Go On Then Promotions


Sunday 5th September
Yeah Go On Then Promotions
7:30 PM
£8.00
Arabella Weir

Tuesday 7th September
Arabella Weir
7:30 PM
£10.00
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 8th September
Strip Light Night
8:00 PM
£6.00
The Antique Jokes Show

Thursday 9th September
The Antique Jokes Show
8:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club

Friday 10th September
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Portals 2021

Saturday 11th September
Portals 2021
2:00 PM
£23.00
Portals 2021

Sunday 12th September
Portals 2021
2:00 PM
£23.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 13th September
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:00 PM
£7.50
Felicity Ward

Tuesday 14th September
Felicity Ward
7:15 PM
£5.00
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 15th September
Strip Light Night
7:30 PM
£6.00
Kiri Pritchard-McLean + Sara Barron: double WIP

Thursday 16th September
Kiri Pritchard-McLean + Sara Barron: double WIP
7:30 PM
£5.00
TENSHEDS


Friday 24th September
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£8.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 27th September
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:00 PM
£7.50
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 28th September
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
7:30 PM
£5.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Thursday 30th September
Johnny White Really-Really
7:00 PM
£6.00