Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/slimjimsliquorst/public_html/acesandeightssaloonbar.com/includes/connections.php on line 20
Aces And Eights Saloon Bar | Pizza | Venue - 156-158 Fortess Road, Tufnell Park London NW5 2HP
WHAT'S ON: FEBRUARY 2022
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents

Thursday 3rd February
The Local Presents + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 5th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 5th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present

Sunday 6th February
Folkandroots Present + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 7th February
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Comedy Kiss

Tuesday 8th February
Comedy Kiss
7:30 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 9th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 11th February
The Troy Club
8:00 PM
£10.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 12th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show

Monday 14th February
Valentine's Night Comedy Drop-in Show
7:30 PM
£3.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 16th February
Live at Aces
7:30 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 17th February
Roisin And Chiara
8:00 PM
£8.00
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy

Friday 18th February
Deadbeat - Friday Night Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 18th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 19th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Pussycat Lolls

Thursday 24th February
Pussycat Lolls
7:30 PM
£6.50
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 25th February
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 26th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry