FEATURED SHOW
The Troy Club
The Troy Club
Friday 9th October 2020 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £10.00
The greatest alternative comedy club in the whole of Northern Europe!

Line up

Headliner Andrew O’Neill

MC Leslie Ewing-Burgesse

John-Luke Roberts

Kathryn Mather

Oh Standfast

Sunjai Arif

**In order to comply with social distancing regulations, tickets are being sold by table**

Doors 7.00, show 7.30pm

Website Twitter
WHAT'S ON
The Six Nations Championship

Saturday 24th October
The Six Nations Championship
3:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 28th October
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
The Six Nations Championship

Saturday 31st October
The Six Nations Championship
2:00 PM
Free entry
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 4th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 11th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
The Antique Jokes Show

Thursday 12th November
The Antique Jokes Show
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club


Friday 13th November
The Troy Club
7:00 PM
£10.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 18th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Light Night @ Aces

Wednesday 25th November
Strip Light Night @ Aces
7:00 PM
£5.00