FEATURED SHOW
Running Blue presents:
TenSheds + Boss Caine + Mike West


TENSHEDS
Boss Caine
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Friday 24th September 2021
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:00:00
£8.00

Rescheduled Pre Pandemic show from the 'Deathrow Disco' Alt Rockers.


'Imagine if Tom Waits had formed The White Stripes' - Vive le Rock

Described as "a very rare talent" by Rick Wakeman when he presented Tensheds with the Discretional Rock Award at the House Of Lords ceremony.

WHAT'S ON
Olga Koch

Monday 2nd August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
6:30 PM
£8.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)

Tuesday 3rd August
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
9:30 PM
£8.00
Olga Koch

Wednesday 4th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Olga Koch

Thursday 5th August
Olga Koch
8:00 PM
£5.00
Bridget Christie

Thursday 5th August
Bridget Christie
6:30 PM
£5.00
Alice Cockayne

Friday 6th August
Alice Cockayne
6:30 PM
£5.00
Chaps

Sunday 8th August
Chaps
6:30 PM
£5.00
Andy Storey

Monday 9th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Tuesday 10th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Wednesday 11th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Thursday 12th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Andy Storey

Friday 13th August
Andy Storey
6:30 PM
£6.00
Olga Koch

Thursday 19th August
Olga Koch
6:30 PM
£5.00
TENSHEDS


Friday 24th September
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£8.00