FEATURED SHOW
Alison Spittle
Alison Spittle
Friday 20th August 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 9:30 PM - £5.00
Alison Spittle - Wet WIP(e)
Alison loves to do star jumps in the water. She also likes to watch people fight in chip shops. Her two worlds collide as a fight breaks out in aqua-aerobics and she's never felt so alive. When the foam settles, Alison realises she's an outwardly nice person who lives for confrontation. Host of BBC Sounds Wheel of Misfortune, The Guilty Feminist podcast and writer for Have I Got News For You.

" a kind of genius" **** IRISH TIMES

“A master class in stand-up comedy” MEG.IE

Twitter
WHAT'S ON
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 25th October
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 26th October
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 27th October
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Friday 29th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 30th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
Monday 1st November
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Bright Sparks Comedy


Tuesday 2nd November
Bright Sparks Comedy
8:00 PM
£2.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 3rd November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th November
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Weird & Wonderful


Sunday 7th November
Weird & Wonderful
7:00 PM
£2.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 10th November
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
Folkandroots Present


Thursday 11th November
Folkandroots Present + The Vanguards + The Vanguards
12:00 PM
£10
The Troy Club

Friday 12th November
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Rowsie


Saturday 13th November
Rowsie
7:00 PM
Free entry
Matt Forde and Eleanor Tiernan: Works in Progress

Sunday 14th November
Matt Forde and Eleanor Tiernan: Works in Progress
7:30 PM
£10.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Monday 15th November
Johnny White Really-Really
8:00 PM
£6.00
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP

Tuesday 16th November
David Mills and Sunil Patel: Double WIP
7:30 PM
£5.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Yeah Go On Then Promotions


Saturday 27th November
Yeah Go On Then Promotions + GNOB + CODEX SERAFINI
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd December
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP

Sunday 5th December
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
7:45 PM
£6.00
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK

Wednesday 15th December
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK
7:00 PM
£6.50
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th January
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00