FEATURED SHOW
Kiri Pritchard-McLean + Sara Barron: double WIP
Kiri Pritchard-McLean + Sara Barron: double WIP
Thursday 16th September 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
“Kiri Pritchard-McLean + Sara Barron: double WIP”

Kiri Pritchard McLean

“Come and see Kiri Pritchard-McLean (HIGNFY, Live at the Apollo, WILTY) on her brand new tour. She'll chat about moving back to Wales, chickens and white supremacy - very much something for everyone.

“Making powerhouse stand-up from the thorniest of subjects” – The Guardian”

Sara Barron

Edinburgh Comedy Awards Nominee and star of Live at the Apollo, Would I Lie to You, and Frankie Boyle's New World Order, Sara Barron returns with a blistering hour of standup. Guilt, desire, smart sex, dumb kids, conception, rejection and wine in a can. These are the targets in this new show that asks: Where is the space for self-preservation in the sentence "Family is everything"?

Doors 7.15pm, show 7.30pm

WHAT'S ON
TENSHEDS


Friday 24th September
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£8.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 27th September
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:00 PM
£7.50
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)

Tuesday 28th September
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
7:30 PM
£5.00
Johnny White Really-Really

Thursday 30th September
Johnny White Really-Really
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 2nd October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Is this Funny?


Tuesday 5th October
Is this Funny?
8:00 PM
£2.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th October
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 8th October
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Mystery on the Rocks Live


Thursday 14th October
Mystery on the Rocks Live
7:45 PM
£5.00
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
7:00 PM
£21.42
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
9:15 PM
£21.42
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 28th October
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
Roisin And Chiara

Thursday 25th November
Roisin And Chiara
7:30 PM
£8.00
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50