Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/slimjimsliquorst/public_html/acesandeightssaloonbar.com/includes/connections.php on line 20
Aces And Eights Saloon Bar | Pizza | Venue - 156-158 Fortess Road, Tufnell Park London NW5 2HP
FEATURED SHOW
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Ari Matti Mustonen - Flamingo
Saturday 16th October 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £21.42
Comedy Estonia
Ari Matti Mustonen is bringing his new Stand Up show "Flamingo" to London in October. He will be performing this show in Estonian with openers from Roger Andre and Tambet Sild.

”Flamingo” on show, mida olen üles ehitanud kuskil kaks aastat. Tuuril võtan kokku oma parimad naljad ja toon need üle kodumaa oma lemmik teatrite lavadele. See on kaugelt kõige räpasem, higisem ja tuliseim tund, mis ma kunagi kirjutanud olen. Kes varasemalt mind lavadel jälginud teab, et iga õhtu on erinev ja kunagi ei tea ette, mis kunsti ma see õhtu esitan. Selleks, et kõige parem elamus kätte saada, peabki ise kohale tulema! Ainus, mis on kindel, on see, et see õhtu tuleb täis graatsiat ja bravuuri, sest ma olen faking flamingo.” - Ari Matti

Doors 6.45, show 7.00

WHAT'S ON
Shenanigan's Wake

Sunday 14th August
Shenanigan's Wake
8:00 PM
£9.00
Fool Me Twice

Sunday 14th August
Fool Me Twice
6:30 PM
£7.00
WWKD: What would Kimi Do?

Sunday 14th August
WWKD: What would Kimi Do?
5:00 PM
£8.00
Shenanigan's Wake

Monday 15th August
Shenanigan's Wake
8:00 PM
£9.00
Fool Me Twice

Monday 15th August
Fool Me Twice
6:30 PM
£7.00
Mediocre Gay

Tuesday 16th August
Mediocre Gay
8:00 PM
£7.00
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP

Tuesday 16th August
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP
6:15 PM
£5.00
Invisible Cabaret

Tuesday 16th August
Invisible Cabaret
9:30 PM
£12.50
Mediocre Gay

Wednesday 17th August
Mediocre Gay
8:00 PM
£7.00
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP

Wednesday 17th August
Jen Brister: The Optimist WIP
6:15 PM
£5.00
Invisible Cabaret

Wednesday 17th August
Invisible Cabaret
9:30 PM
£12.50
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Thursday 18th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
An Executioner's Lament

Thursday 18th August
An Executioner's Lament
6:30 PM
£7.00
Invisible Cabaret

Thursday 18th August
Invisible Cabaret
9:30 PM
£12.50
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 19th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Friday 19th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
An Executioner's Lament

Friday 19th August
An Executioner's Lament
6:30 PM
£7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 20th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Catland

Saturday 20th August
Catland
8:00 PM
£5.00
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Monday 22nd August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Tuesday 23rd August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Internal

Tuesday 23rd August
Internal
9:30 PM
£8.00
Jade Allen: Over Eager

Wednesday 24th August
Jade Allen: Over Eager
8:00 PM
£7.50
Internal

Wednesday 24th August
Internal
9:30 PM
£8.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Thursday 25th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
Si Deaves: Si-Clops

Thursday 25th August
Si Deaves: Si-Clops
9:30 PM
£7.00
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable

Friday 26th August
Sezar Alkassab: Laughable
8:00 PM
£5.00
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 26th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Si Deaves: Si-Clops

Saturday 27th August
Si Deaves: Si-Clops
3:30 PM
£7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 27th August
Improv Deathmatch
9:30 PM
£5.00
Mediocre Gay

Saturday 27th August
Mediocre Gay
8:00 PM
£7.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 1st September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
The Local Presents
Thursday 8th September
The Local Presents
7:00 PM
£TBC
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Saturday 10th September
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:30 PM
£15 ADV
Dancing and Laughing
Saturday 24th September
Dancing and Laughing
9:00 PM
£5
Forthlin Sessions


Saturday 1st October
Forthlin Sessions
8:00 PM
Free entry
Folkandroots Present
Sunday 9th October
Folkandroots Present
7:30 PM
£TBA
The Local Presents
Thursday 13th October
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Tim Loud


Friday 4th November
Tim Loud + Boss Caine
7:00 PM
£10 adv
The Local Presents
Thursday 10th November
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Work! (To Live)
Saturday 26th November
Work! (To Live)
9:00 PM
£5
The Local Presents
Thursday 8th December
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TA
The Local Presents
Thursday 12th January
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th February
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA