FEATURED SHOW
Weird & Wonderful
Weird & Wonderful
Sunday 7th November 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £2.00
A panoply (four) silly and surreal characters and comedians from the Weirdos/Alt comedy scene... (we're not really cool enough to use the word "scene")

Michael Brunstrom

Surrealist comedian and winner of the Malcolm Hardee Award

"Great, crazy, never to be forgotten comedy" The Scotsman

@michaelbrunstromcomedian

Alwin Solanky

The man of a million masks, the enigma, the genius that plays us all for fools...

@Alwinsol

Jiminy H. Criquet

A super duper multi-milli-bili-trillionaire with a quadrillionaire mindset.

Most Motivational Stand Up Ever

@jiminy_h_criquet

Charlie Vero-Martin

Charming and skittish Funny Women Shortlisted comedian.

"Jam-packed with laughter" EdFest Mag

@CharlieVMartin (twitter/insta)

WHAT'S ON
Folkandroots Present

Saturday 4th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 4th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP

Sunday 5th December
Vix Leyton and Esyllt Sears WiP
7:45 PM
£6.00
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy

Monday 6th December
Bad Bitches New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£4.00
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress

Tuesday 7th December
Olga Koch and Rajiv Karia: Work in Progress
7:00 PM
£5.00
Live at Aces

Wednesday 8th December
Live at Aces
8:00 PM
£5.00
The Troy Club

Friday 10th December
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£10.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 10th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Saturday 11th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 11th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket

Sunday 12th December
The Delightful Sausage - Slop Bucket
7:30 PM
£7.50
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK

Wednesday 15th December
Slippery When Wet! -Comedy in support of Crisis UK
7:00 PM
£6.50
Folkandroots Present

Thursday 16th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£8 adv.
Folkandroots Present
Friday 17th December
Folkandroots Present
7:00 PM
£TBA
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 17th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
TrashvilleUK


Sunday 19th December
TrashvilleUK
7:00 PM
£5 adv
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th January
Deadbeat Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 10th January
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Monday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Tuesday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 3rd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Friday 4th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Saturday 5th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Sunday 6th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBC
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th February
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50
COMEDY DROP-IN

Monday 14th March
COMEDY DROP-IN
7:30 PM
£7.50