Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/slimjimsliquorst/public_html/acesandeightssaloonbar.com/includes/connections.php on line 20
Aces And Eights Saloon Bar | Pizza | Venue - 156-158 Fortess Road, Tufnell Park London NW5 2HP
FEATURED SHOW
Live at Aces
Live at Aces
Wednesday 1st December 2021 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Light Productions presents Live at Aces - the freshest live comedy in town! From the biggest comedians on your screen, to the hottest new acts on the UK comedy circuit. Live at Aces is banging comedy night full of new, hot of the press material, coming from one of the most unique and intimate venues in London - Aces and Eights Bar!

Doors 7.30, show 8pm

Line up features:

Tom Houghton Total fringe sell-out, star of Comedy Central’s ‘Roast Battle’ and critically-acclaimed star of BBC and Channel 4 and First Dates

Get a ticket today. Tomorrow may well be too late. A Star is Born” ONE 4 REVIEW ✭✭✭✭✭

Joz Norris

Award-winning and critically acclaimed comic, writer and actor. "A sort of absurdist Simon Amstell." - Guardian "Joyously silly." - Evening Standard "Totally brilliant." - Chortle

Alex Kealy

The Guardian’s Top 10 Jokes of the Fringe 2019 and regular tour support for Shappi Khorsandi and Ivo Graham “Rising star of the British stand-up scene…a reservoir of memorable gags” – The List

Emman Idama

He has starred on and written for shows such as Des Bishop’s “This is Ireland”, RTE’s “The Year That’s in It” "He's a very charismatic guy with the occasional wet line" - Chortle

Rose Johnson

As seen/heard on BBC Radio 4’s Sketchorama, ITV2’s elevenish and BBC3’s Live at the Electric. ★★★★ ‘Superb… Confident, confessional delivery of strongly relatable material’ What’s On London

Sunil Patel

As seen in Boarderline and Stath Lets Flats. “Sunil Patel oozes funny like a jammy doughnut running down a diner’s chin” – Broadway Baby

WHAT'S ON
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy

Monday 3rd October
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 8th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Mishra

Wednesday 12th October
Mishra + Folkandroots Present
7:30 PM
£12 Adv
Troy Club Comedy


Friday 14th October
Troy Club Comedy
7:30 PM
£11.30
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy

Monday 17th October
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Natural Born Storytellers
Tuesday 18th October
Natural Born Storytellers
7:45 PM
£7.00
Roisin and Chiara's Late Night Lounge

Thursday 20th October
Roisin and Chiara's Late Night Lounge
8:00 PM
£8.00
Achtung! Achtung!

Friday 21st October
Achtung! Achtung!
9:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 21st October
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
The After Party Comedy Club

Sunday 23rd October
The After Party Comedy Club
7:00 PM
£3.00
Friends With Words

Monday 24th October
Friends With Words
7:30 PM
£3.50
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
Tuesday 25th October
CLOTHES HORSE COMEDY (FRESH MATERIAL GETS AN AIRING)
8:00 PM
£5.00
Tatty Macleod: Fugue W.I.P

Wednesday 26th October
Tatty Macleod: Fugue W.I.P
8:30 PM
£9.50
Folkandroots Present
Thursday 27th October
Folkandroots Present
12:00 PM
£TBC
Paul's Groove Shack

Friday 28th October
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy

Monday 31st October
Bad Babes New Tricks Comedy
8:00 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Tim Loud


Friday 4th November
Tim Loud + Boss Caine
7:00 PM
£10 adv
Tadiwa Mahlunge: 25 (work in progress)

Wednesday 9th November
Tadiwa Mahlunge: 25 (work in progress)
8:30 PM
£6.50
Nathan D'Arcy Roberts: PRESENT/TENSE (WIP)
Thursday 10th November
Nathan D'Arcy Roberts: PRESENT/TENSE (WIP)
7:00 PM
£6.00
Andy Barr presents: An Audience with Alastair Bridge

Wednesday 16th November
Andy Barr presents: An Audience with Alastair Bridge
8:30 PM
£5.98
Work! (To Live)
Saturday 26th November
Work! (To Live)
9:00 PM
£5
DJ Plimsoles

Saturday 26th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Tadiwa Mahlunge: 25 (work in progress)

Wednesday 30th November
Tadiwa Mahlunge: 25 (work in progress)
8:30 PM
£6.50
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 1st December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
The Local Presents
Thursday 8th December
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TA
The Local Presents
Thursday 12th January
The Local Presents
7:03 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th February
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
The Local Presents
Thursday 9th March
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 13th April
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
The Local Presents
Thursday 11th May
The Local Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA