FEATURED ACT
Rob Corcoran And The Necessary Evils

Wednesday 29th March 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Vintage Americana and Irish folk and roots from Dubliner Rob Corcoran with soulful vocals and direct, conversational turns of phrase delivered in his own Dublin accent set him apart from many of his contemporaries on the London circuit. Now with full on rousing band 'The Necessary Evils'. 'Just days before they embark on their first Irish tour, 'Rob Corcoran and the Necessary Evils' join forces with 'Simon Stanley Ward and the Shadows of a Doubt' for this very special, double-header. If you like rollicking and hilarious alt-country, or heartfelt and pensive introspection then come out of hibernation and get down to Aces and Eights on the 27th of January. '
COMING UP
Patrick Turpin
Thursday 27th April
Patrick Turpin + Ross Lee + Tony Marresse
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 29th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 2nd May
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 13th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox May


Saturday 13th May
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox May
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Toby Connor


Saturday 20th May
Lorraine Lucas Music
Toby Connor + Lorraine Lucas + Lorraine Lucas
7:30 PM - £8.00 adv 10 door
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Bonanza & Son and Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son
7:30 PM - £12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Saturday 27th May
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
7:00 PM - £12 adv
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 3rd June
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd June
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Saturday 1st July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th August
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00