FEATURED ACT
Rob Corcoran And The Necessary Evils

Wednesday 29th March 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Vintage Americana and Irish folk and roots from Dubliner Rob Corcoran with soulful vocals and direct, conversational turns of phrase delivered in his own Dublin accent set him apart from many of his contemporaries on the London circuit. Now with full on rousing band 'The Necessary Evils'. 'Just days before they embark on their first Irish tour, 'Rob Corcoran and the Necessary Evils' join forces with 'Simon Stanley Ward and the Shadows of a Doubt' for this very special, double-header. If you like rollicking and hilarious alt-country, or heartfelt and pensive introspection then come out of hibernation and get down to Aces and Eights on the 27th of January. '
COMING UP
A Gay and a NonGay


Wednesday 28th June
Dan Hudson, James Barr & Talia Kraines
A Gay and a NonGay
7:15 PM - £4.00
Mae Martin

Wednesday 28th June
Mae Martin
8:45 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Saturday 1st July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Pat Cahill


Monday 3rd July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Tuesday 4th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Pat Cahill


Tuesday 4th July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Wednesday 5th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Pat Cahill


Wednesday 5th July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Thursday 6th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Pat Cahill


Thursday 6th July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Friday 7th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Pat Cahill


Friday 7th July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5:00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 7th July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Saturday 8th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Pat Cahill


Saturday 8th July
Plosive Productions
Pat Cahill
8:45 PM - £5.00
Lucy Pearman


Sunday 9th July
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman
7:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Monday 10th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Monday 10th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Monday 10th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Tuesday 11th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Tuesday 11th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Tuesday 11th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Wednesday 12th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Wednesday 12th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Wednesday 12th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Brain Gittins

Wednesday 12th July
Brain Gittins
7:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Thursday 13th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Thursday 13th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Thursday 13th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Brain Gittins

Thursday 13th July
Brain Gittins
7:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Friday 14th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Friday 14th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Friday 14th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 14th July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
Brain Gittins

Friday 14th July
Brain Gittins
7:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Saturday 15th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Andy Barr


Saturday 15th July
Laugh Out London
Andy Barr
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jody Kamali

Saturday 15th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Brain Gittins

Saturday 15th July
Brain Gittins
7:30 PM - £5.00
Luke Mcqueen

Sunday 16th July
Luke Mcqueen
8:45 PM - £5.00
Jody Kamali

Sunday 16th July
Jody Kamali
6:30 PM - £5.00
Ali Brice

Monday 17th July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Monday 17th July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Tuesday 18th July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Tuesday 18th July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Tuesday 18th July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Wednesday 19th July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Wednesday 19th July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Wednesday 19th July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Tim Key

Wednesday 19th July
PBJ
Tim Key
7:45 PM - £5.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Thursday 20th July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Thursday 20th July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill

Thursday 20th July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Tim Key

Thursday 20th July
PBJ
Tim Key
7:45 PM - £5.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Friday 21st July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Friday 21st July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Friday 21st July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 21st July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Saturday 22nd July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Ali Brice


Saturday 22nd July
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice
6:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Saturday 22nd July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Sean Mcloughlin

Sunday 23rd July
Sean Mcloughlin
10:00 PM - £3.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 23rd July
Andrew O'Neill
8:45 PM - £6.00
Carey Marx

Monday 24th July
Glorious Management
Carey Marx
7:30 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Tuesday 25th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Tuesday 25th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Josh Pugh

Tuesday 25th July
Glorious Management
Josh Pugh
7:30 PM - £2.00
Lou Sanders


Wednesday 26th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Wednesday 26th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Peter Brush

Wednesday 26th July
Glorious Management
Peter Brush
7:30 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Thursday 27th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Thursday 27th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Lucy Porter

Thursday 27th July
Glorious Management
Lucy Porter
7:30 PM - £5.00
Lou Sanders


Friday 28th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Friday 28th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Comedians Cinema Club

Friday 28th July
Comedians Cinema Club
11:15 PM - £5.00
Rhys James


Friday 28th July
Glorious Management
Rhys James
7:30 PM - Free entry
Lou Sanders


Saturday 29th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Saturday 29th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Tom Toal

Saturday 29th July
Glorious Management
Tom Toal
7:30 PM - £3.00
Lou Sanders


Sunday 30th July
Lou Sanders
8:45 PM - £5.00
Dan Cook
Sunday 30th July
Berk's Nest
Dan Cook
6:30 PM - £5.00
Joe Wells

Sunday 30th July
Glorious Management
Joe Wells
7:30 PM - £3.00
Nick Helm

Monday 31st July
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Monday 31st July
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Monday 31st July
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Tuesday 1st August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Tuesday 1st August
Masterworks In Progress
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Tuesday 1st August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Wednesday 2nd August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Wednesday 2nd August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Wednesday 2nd August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Thursday 3rd August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Thursday 3rd August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Thursday 3rd August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Nick Helm

Friday 4th August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Darren Walsh

Friday 4th August
Darren Walsh
9:00 PM - £5.00
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 4th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Friday 4th August
Loose Brie
11:30 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th August
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Nick Helm

Saturday 5th August
Glorious Management
Nick Helm
7:45 PM - £7.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 5th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Saturday 5th August
Loose Brie
11:30 PM - £5.00
Loose Brie

Sunday 6th August
Loose Brie
10:15 PM - £5.00
Junk Parlour

Wednesday 9th August
Junk Parlour
9:00 PM - Free entry
Improv Deathmatch

Friday 11th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 12th August
City Improv
Improv Deathmatch
10:00 PM - £5.00
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
Thursday 31st August
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:00 PM - £10
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

Friday 1st September
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:30 PM - £10adv
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00