FEATURED ACT
Davey James

Saturday 16th September 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Acoustic Rock n Roll, Blues, Alt Country act with a Punk edge. He keeps you enthralled with his old time style and influences but also on your toes with his contemporary edge.

Davey is a jaw-dropping performer and one of London's finest up and coming acoustic acts.
He's been hand selected to play support at Cale Tyson's upcoming London show at The Shacklewell Arms as well as a residency at The Blues Kitchen...

COMING UP
RATS

Monday 20th November
Harry Deansway
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
McNeil and Pamphilon

Tuesday 21st November
McNeil and Pamphilon’s Sketch Night
McNeil and Pamphilon
7:15 PM - £12.00
Joey Page

Wednesday 22nd November
JOEY PAGE AND GEORGE RIGDEN- COMEDY SPECIAL
Joey Page + George Rigden
7:00 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 23rd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Thou Swell
Friday 24th November
Thou Swell
8:00 PM - £3.00
Karl Schultz


Sunday 26th November
A Good Life (Work in progress)
Karl Schultz
8:00 PM - £5.00
TUESDAY CHUCKLES: THANKSGIVING SPECIAL!

Tuesday 28th November
TUESDAY CHUCKLES
TUESDAY CHUCKLES: THANKSGIVING SPECIAL!
8:00 PM - £3.00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Wednesday 29th November
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
Terminal Gods

Thursday 30th November
Terminal Gods
8:00 PM - £3.00
Bringing It All Back Home Presents:
Friday 1st December
Bringing It All Back Home
Bringing It All Back Home Presents: + The Maida Vales + Oliver Shaw + RiverChild
7:00 PM - £FREE
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Phil Ellis


Wednesday 6th December
The Secret Variety Club
Phil Ellis
7:30 PM - £3.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Roadkill Records NYE
Sunday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE
8:00 PM - £5.00 before 10pm
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 27th January
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00