FEATURED ACT
Cheeseburger & Friends

Saturday 17th November 2018 at Aces & Eights »

CHEESEBURGER & FRIENDS - Avant-Cabaret night at Aces & Eights...

Always a stunning line up of quality, left-field artful entertainment :

AND Always with CHEESEBURGER bookending the night...

Only £5 on the door or £3 discounts for students, nurses, local traders and the heartbroken!

A guaranteed great night will be had by all and expected to sell-out as have their recent events so PLEASE arrive early!

COMING UP
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park

Tuesday 21st August
Camden Fringe
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park
6:45 PM - £9.00
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park

Wednesday 22nd August
Camden Fringe
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park
6:45 PM - £9.00
Joe Jacobs - Cracker

Thursday 23rd August
Camden Fringe
Joe Jacobs - Cracker
8:00 PM - £5.00
Steve Hili: Manhood

Thursday 23rd August
Camden Fringe
Steve Hili: Manhood
9:15 PM - £5.00
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park

Thursday 23rd August
Camden Fringe
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park
6:45 PM - £9.00
Joe Jacobs - Cracker

Friday 24th August
Camden Fringe
Joe Jacobs - Cracker
8:00 PM - £5.00
Ultimate Improv Deathmatch

Friday 24th August
Camden Fringe
Ultimate Improv Deathmatch
10:15 PM - £5.00
Steve Hili: Manhood

Friday 24th August
Camden Fringe
Steve Hili: Manhood
12:00 PM - £5.00
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park

Friday 24th August
Camden Fringe
Sam Fletcher - Live in Tufnell Park
6:45 PM - £9.00
Ultimate Improv Deathmatch

Saturday 25th August
Camden Fringe
Ultimate Improv Deathmatch
10:15 PM - £5.00
Steve Hili: Manhood

Saturday 25th August
Camden Fringe
Steve Hili: Manhood
9:15 PM - £5.00
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS


Friday 31st August
Heed Records
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS + STEVE SOMERSET + The Illegal Oysters: + CAROLINE KNOTT
7:30 PM - £4 Advance £3 Concessions
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 1st September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + Javier Costales + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00 + Concessions
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 4th September
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM - £18.00
Runnin' Blue Presents:
Darrell Bath & Rob Carlyle


Wednesday 12th September
Runnin' Blue
Runnin' Blue Presents: Darrell Bath & Rob Carlyle
7:00 PM - £10.00 adv.
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 6th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd November
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 1st December
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC