FEATURED ACT
Ross Lee

Thursday 27th April 2017 at Aces & Eights »

A night of avant-garde comedy, and established acts trying out new material. Tickets 5 in advance, or 8 on the door. This week we have a very special secret guest. Shambles presents the very best of experimental comedy.
COMING UP
RATS

Monday 24th April
SHAMBLES
RATS
7:00 PM - Free entry
St George

Tuesday 25th April
St George + Tom Skelton + Harry Deansway
7:00 PM - £3.00
Damien Slash

Wednesday 26th April
Damien Slash Presents
Damien Slash
7:30 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 27th April
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Patrick Turpin
Thursday 27th April
Patrick Turpin + Ross Lee + Tony Marresse
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 29th April
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
Tuesday 2nd May
Boss Caine
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 13th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox May


Saturday 13th May
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox May
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Friday 26th May
Bonanza & Son and Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son
7:30 PM - £12 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th May
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Dan Stuart (Green On Red)

Saturday 27th May
Bonanza & Son+ Decor Records
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
7:00 PM - £12 adv
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 3rd June
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd June
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)

Saturday 1st July
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM - £3:00