FEATURED ACT
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September 2018 at Aces & Eights »
Veterans of the London club scene Bonanza & Son on ResonanceFM have for the past 15 yearsbeen producing, presenting and broadcasting radio shows as well as promoting boutique club nights and DJing all over London town.

Specialising in Americana for many years now back when it was thought by most to be simply a typo error and when Country was still a dirty word...
But it's not just Roots music with this dynamic DJ duo taking you right out into the cosmic stratosphere with eclectic dj sets that will pick you up off of the reality of the red dirt and take you right out into the cosmic soundscape from Krautrock and Psych' through to all manner of underground Rock 'N' Roll and truly cosmic sounds -
Expect the unexpected from this unique father & son DJ enterprise.

ResonanceFM's Americana Ambassadors play an eclectic set of Rock, Country, 70's Easy Listening/Soft Rock/Yacht Rock and whatever else takes their blooming pop fantasy-fancy!

Main bar 10pm-3am

3 entry

COMING UP
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Hush Comedy

Monday 16th December
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Ger Lane


Tuesday 17th December
Ger Lane + Helen McCookerybook + Atomise Recordings
7:30 PM
£5 Adv
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 18th December
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS

Saturday 28th December
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS
8:00 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 28th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
Tuesday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
8:00 PM
£3
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Olivia Lee

Tuesday 14th January
Olivia Lee
8:00 PM
£10.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Wendy Wason
Wednesday 5th February
Wendy Wason + Abigoliah Schamaun
8:00 PM
£5.00
Pornocchio


Wednesday 12th February
Pornocchio
8:00 PM
£6.00
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Friday 6th March
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
8:00 PM
£7 adv / £10 otd
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry