FEATURED ACT
The Lodgers

Friday 19th January 2018 at Aces & Eights »

A rare acoustic duo set tonight but still with their spine-tingling brand of heavily lyrical rock and roll that contains big, three part harmony choruses.

The Lodgers' exuberantly infectious sound courses and surges through cascades of riotous riffs, driving drums and urgently delivered exclamations to flood the listener's synapses with an irresistibly catchy rock'n'roll wave of sound... Coupling a crack melodic instinct with a whip-smart lyrical ear for capturing the freneticism that comes with the coming-of-age scramble for a place in the world - The Lodgers pile in with the kind of idiosyncratically charming vocal delivery that most definitely marks them out as ones to watch.

COMING UP
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 13th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas

Thursday 13th December
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales + Nyco Project
7:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista
Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista + Sarah Vista Social Club
7:30 PM - £TBC
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00