FEATURED ACT
Club Kansas

Thursday 25th January 2018 at Aces & Eights »

A night of 50's R&B brought bang right up to date with

Suzi Ritz & Her Orchestra

+ Lots more including Suzi's Tombola with some fab prizes up for grabs with entry for every ticket holder

COMING UP
Jon Long


Sunday 23rd September
Troubadour
Jon Long
7:30 PM - Free entry
Strip Back Comedy



Monday 24th September
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA


Wednesday 26th September
Matt Smith
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th September
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Vrï


Wednesday 3rd October
Folk on Monday/
Vrï
7:30 PM - £10.00 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th October
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits


Tuesday 9th October
Jenny May Morgan
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits
7:45 PM - £5.00
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Friday 12th October
Runnin' Blue Promotions
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Jason Eady:
7:30 PM - £13.00 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th October
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Arnab Learns How To “Host” With “Comedy” “Friends”
Tuesday 16th October
Arnab Chanda
Arnab Learns How To “Host” With “Comedy” “Friends”
7:45 PM - £6.00
Artrocker Club


Wednesday 17th October
Artrocker
Artrocker Club
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th October
DJ Plimsoles
8:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Shelf Life
Tuesday 23rd October
Huw Williams & Tim Roth
Shelf Life
7:00 PM - £TBA
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 1st November
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Shelf Life
Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life
8:00 PM - £TBC
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 21st November
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM - £TBC
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC