FEATURED ACT
Roary Skaista

Thursday 15th November 2018 at Aces & Eights »

Oxford-based folk musician, performing traditional folk songs as well as her own material on the themes of love, nature and diversity. Both in their singing and in her guitar accompaniment Roary strives to keep an authentic folk sound, whilst simultaneously trying to bring something new to traditional songs and challenging audiences on important themes such as mental health, LGBT+ rights and gender equality.
COMING UP
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents + Limb + GREEN LUNG
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Colbert Hamilton & The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Fat After Xmas


Saturday 29th December
An Alternative to Comedy / Peter Bazely
Fat After Xmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 12th January
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:00 PM - £8.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th January
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00