FEATURED SHOW
A Gay and a NonGay
Wednesday 28th June 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Dan Hudson, James Barr & Talia Kraines
A Gay and a NonGay

Doors 7:15 PM - £4.00 A Gay and a NonGay The UK's leading LGBTQ+ podcast - A Gay & A NonGay - makes its live debut in London at Aces & Eights in NW5 and we want you to be there !

In a time when we’re all threated by a rhetoric of hate from the people in power A Gay & a NonGay challenges many of our differences head on and promises that no matter who you are, or what you’re into (Bruce Springsteen or Britney), love is love and gay and nongays can be friends.

Join James Barr & Dan Hudson as they tackle many of their differences head on including nongay perceptions of gay people (and vice versa) as well as the challenge of getting your travel douche through airport security.

"“One of the most fundamentally kind and funny podcasts in Britain” Radio Times British Podcast Awards 2017 nominee

Listen to the podcast at gaynongay.com or by searching NONGAY on your fave podcast app.

Bring your own douche.

COMING UP
Sarah Vista


Friday 20th October
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista + Sarah Vista 'Killing Fever' single release party.
7:00 PM - £6/10
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 21st October
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3:00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Sunday 22nd October
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
RATS

Monday 23rd October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Andrew O'Neill
Friday 27th October
MINDSPIDERS & Andrew O'Neill Is Easily Distracted
Andrew O'Neill
8:00 PM - £8.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 30th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Will Seaward

Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday Chuckles: Hallowe'en Special
Will Seaward + TOM GK
7:30 PM - £3.00
Harriet Kemsley


Wednesday 1st November
The Secret Variety Club
Harriet Kemsley
7:30 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 4th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Altes Haus
7:00 PM - £3:00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle


Friday 10th November
Trevor Lock
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle
8:30 PM - £10.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 11th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th November
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Tom Neenan
Tuesday 14th November
Character Assassination
Tom Neenan
8:00 PM - £5.00
Variety of Kings


Wednesday 15th November
Katie Pritchard
Variety of Kings
8:00 PM - £3.00
David Thomas Broughton


Friday 17th November
The Local + The End Festival
David Thomas Broughton
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
McNeil and Pamphilon

Tuesday 21st November
McNeil and Pamphilon’s Sketch Night
McNeil and Pamphilon
7:15 PM - £12.00
Thou Swell
Friday 24th November
Thou Swell
8:00 PM - £3.00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Wednesday 29th November
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 16th December
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00