FEATURED SHOW
Lucy Pearman
Friday 7th July 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Plosive Productions in association with United Age
Lucy Pearman: Work-in-Progress and a Cabbage

Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00 Lucy Pearman ‘Traditionally, unmarried maids were sent into the vegetable garden to choose the perfect cabbage’ (Anon).

Bonkers storytelling with a heart and an elusive cabbage. Trapped in a dysfunctional household, will an Edwardian(ish) maid’s devilish streak ruin everything or will the cabbage save her? Debut solo show from half of sketch duo LetLuce.

‘Brilliantly playful… marks Lucy out as something rather special’ LaughOutLondonComedyClub.co.uk

‘Lucy Pearman is so very endearing to watch and an integral feature of pioneering new comedy in a big way’ ★★★★★ FunnyWomen.com

‘Genuine comedy talent, subtle, straight and seemingly completely crackers’ ★★★★★ TheGoodReview.com


COMING UP
Norton Money
Friday 15th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM - £5.00
RATS

Monday 18th December
Harry Deansway
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tuesday Chuckles: Christmas Stocking!

Tuesday 19th December
Tuesday Chuckles
Tuesday Chuckles: Christmas Stocking! + THE K & J CLUB! + DOUGLAS WALKER
8:00 PM - £3.00
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show


Friday 29th December
Peter Bazely
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show
7:00 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE
Sunday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE
8:00 PM - £5.00 before 10pm
NYE 2018
Sunday 31st December
NYE 2018
5:00 PM - £5.00 after 9pm
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth

Thursday 11th January
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club - Labyrinth
7:30 PM - £5.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th January
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Thom Worth
Friday 19th January
Thom Worth Music
Thom Worth + The Lodgers
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 27th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week
Monday 29th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2017
Tuesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Wednesday 31st January
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Thursday 1st February
Independent Venue Week
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Friday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week + Blind Dog Studio Presents
7:00 PM - £TBA
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Independent Venue Week 2017
Saturday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2017 + Trestle Records Night + Tout
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week
Sunday 4th February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Heart Attack 2018


Friday 9th February
Heart Attack 2018
8:00 PM - Free entry