FEATURED SHOW
Lou Sanders
Tuesday 25th July 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
An Apology to all the Guys I’ve Touched
Doors 8:45 PM - £5.00 Lou Sanders Lou Sanders talks about her most shameful experiences & somehow fits it into fifty minutes. This lil shame pig has been ever so busy creating a mud bank of sexual and social shame – but just like a swan rising from the ashes, she will reclaim it, own it and do a show about it. And the good news is her escapades are going to make you feel so, so great about your own life choices.

Lou has just had her second appearance on ALAN DAVIES AS YET UNTITLED, and recently starred in LIVE FROM THE BBC. Her TV stand-up includes sets on ABC1’s COMEDY UP LATE and RUSSELL HOWARD’S GOOD NEWS. Lou has written for 8 OUT OF 10 CATS, MOCK THE WEEK, STAND UP FOR THE WEEK and MIRANDA. ‘Destined for hugeness’ Time Out. ‘Something new is happening in comedy’ The Independent. ‘Genuinely Different’ The Scotsman **** Fest

**** TimeOut

**** The Scotsman

**** British Comedy Guide

**** Chortle

**** Funny Women

**** Three Weeks

**** The Skinny

**** Edinburgh Festivals

**** Scotsgay

**** Spoonfed


COMING UP
RATS

Monday 23rd October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Andrew O'Neill
Friday 27th October
MINDSPIDERS & Andrew O'Neill Is Easily Distracted
Andrew O'Neill
8:00 PM - £8.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
RATS

Monday 30th October
Shambles
RATS
7:00 PM - £1.00
Will Seaward

Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday Chuckles: Hallowe'en Special
Will Seaward + TOM GK
7:30 PM - £3.00
Harriet Kemsley


Wednesday 1st November
The Secret Variety Club
Harriet Kemsley
7:30 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 4th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Altes Haus
7:00 PM - £3:00
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle


Friday 10th November
Trevor Lock
Trevor Lock’s Community Circle
8:30 PM - £10.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 11th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th November
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Tom Neenan
Tuesday 14th November
Character Assassination
Tom Neenan
8:00 PM - £5.00
Variety of Kings


Wednesday 15th November
Katie Pritchard
Variety of Kings
8:00 PM - £3.00
David Thomas Broughton


Friday 17th November
The Local + The End Festival
David Thomas Broughton
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
McNeil and Pamphilon

Tuesday 21st November
McNeil and Pamphilon’s Sketch Night
McNeil and Pamphilon
7:15 PM - £12.00
Thou Swell
Friday 24th November
Thou Swell
8:00 PM - £3.00
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox

Wednesday 29th November
James Hancox
EXTREME SPORTS with James Hancox
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 16th December
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd February
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00