FEATURED SHOW
Ali Brice
Friday 21st July 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Rabbit Rabbit
Ali Brice's Never-Ending Pencil

Doors 6:30 PM - £5.00 Ali Brice A monk starts the show. You'll be taken on a journey full to the brim with nonsense, heartfelt silliness and quite possibly a song! Ali Brice is a character comedian. He's chasing his dreams and has almost caught up with them. Come and celebrate the tomfoolery of life with a man whose greatest joy is making a perfect ham sandwich. 'A twinkle-eyed comedy natural' ***** (ShortCom.co.uk). 'A side-splittingly comical entity' ***** (TheUpcoming.co.uk). ‘Joyously bonkers…the perfect level of exaggerated oddness’ **** (Chortle.co.uk). ‘The Mighty Boosh and Reeves & Mortimer, with a bit of Phoenix Nights’ **** (BroadwayBaby.com).
COMING UP
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 18th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 19th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 26th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
Thursday 31st August
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:00 PM - £10
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

Friday 1st September
Pete Fij / Terry Bickers
7:30 PM - £10adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd September
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions

Tuesday 5th September
Boss Caine Presents
Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions + Boss Caine
7:30 PM - £6.00
Susan Black's Currant Jam

Wednesday 6th September
Susan Black
Susan Black's Currant Jam
7:00 PM - £8.00 adv £10 door / £6 NUS
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 9th September
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 16th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Davey James
8:00 PM - £3:00
Susan Black Sings Piaf

Sunday 17th September
Susan Black
Susan Black Sings Piaf
7:00 PM - ££10Adv/£12Door/NUS £6.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th October
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 4th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00