FEATURED SHOW
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 1st September 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 10:00 PM - £3.00 DJ Plimsoles Resident DJ Plimsoles has DJ'd every Friday for four years and will continue to do so! That's testament enough to his marvellous DJ skills! He's marvellous! Expect hits from 60s to 00s...in the main bar.

Facebook
COMING UP
RATS


Monday 25th September
Shambles
RATS
7:30 PM - Free entry
Tom Skelton

Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday Chuckles
Tom Skelton
7:30 PM - £3.00
Ed Aczel

Thursday 28th September
Fight in the Dog
Ed Aczel
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 29th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Spencer Jones

Friday 29th September
Fight In The Dog
Spencer Jones + Luke Mcqueen + Joz Norris
7:30 PM - £5.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 30th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 3rd October
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 13th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th October
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hoodoo Operators


Sunday 15th October
Wide Mouth Records / Big Band Theory Promotions
Hoodoo Operators
7:00 PM - £3.00
Non Canon


Thursday 19th October
Username Taken Presents
Non Canon
7:00 PM - £6.00 Advance
Sarah Vista


Friday 20th October
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sarah Vista + Sarah Vista 'Killing Fever' single release party.
7:00 PM - £6/10
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 27th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 28th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 4th November
Bonanza& Son DJs
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 4th November
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 7th November
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 11th November
Hot Vox Promtions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Thou Swell
Friday 24th November
Thou Swell
8:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd December
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
7:00 PM - £8.00
Boss Caine
Tuesday 5th December
Boss Caine
Boss Caine + Boss Caine presents The Sundown Sessions
7:00 PM - £8.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 16th December
Cheeseburger
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
7:00 PM - £8.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 6th January
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
7:00 PM - £8.00