FEATURED SHOW
Tom Neenan
Tuesday 12th December 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Character Assassination
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00 Tom Neenan Door time / show time: Doors open 7:30 for 8pm

Previously known as one half of the critically acclaimed Gentlemen of Leisure with Nish Kumar, Tom Neenan’s solo comedy is famed for its inspired characters and fast paced, evocative storytelling. He debuted his first solo show ‘The Haunting At Lopham House’ in 2014 which became a sell-out success receiving numerous 4 and 5 Star reviews. 2016 saw Tom Neenan’s third show, Vaudeville, play to sell-out audiences and receive exclusively 4 and 5 Star reviews. This year, Tom’s Edinburgh Fringe show ‘Attenborough’ was featured in the likes of The New York Times, Digital Spy, Metro and the Daily Express and received critical acclaim.

Elf Lyons:

Edinburgh Festival Best Show Nominee 2017 Malcolm Hardee Award Nominee 2017 British Vogue's '20 Names of Now' BBC New Talent Hotlist 2017 Man-Up Drag King Finalist 2017

"A fast talking, smart-thinking standup for whom the adjective "kooky" could have been invented for." The Guardian

Lucy Pearman:

Completely harmless nonsense and some work in progress from Lucy Pearman.

"First steps on the road to a household name." Sunday Times. "Breathtakingly inventive... Blooming marvelous." Fest "Almost impossible not to laugh." Scotsman "Pearman is excellent." Bruce Dessau, Beyond The Joke NOMINEE: LASTMINUTE.COM EDINBURGH COMEDY AWARDS - BEST NEWCOMER 2017

John-Henry Falle:

Edinburgh Best Newcomer nominee and star of the critically acclaimed Beta Males.

Jack Darcy:

Star of “Biollionaire Sociopath” web series.

Host: Luke Courtier


Previously known as one half of the critically acclaimed Gentlemen of Leisure with Nish Kumar, Tom Neenan’s solo comedy is famed for its inspired characters and fast paced, evocative storytelling. He debuted his first solo show ‘The Haunting At Lopham House’ in 2014 which became a sell-out success receiving numerous 4 and 5 Star reviews. 2016 saw Tom Neenan’s third show, Vaudeville, play to sell-out audiences and receive exclusively 4 and 5 Star reviews. This year, Tom’s Edinburgh Fringe show ‘Attenborough’ was featured in the likes of The New York Times, Digital Spy, Metro and the Daily Express and received critical acclaim.

Tom Neenan has written for Cartoon Network’s The Amazing World of Gumball, BBC Radio 4’s Spotlight Tonight as well as The News Quiz, Mock The Week, The Now Show and BBC Two’s The Mash Report.

'Very funny... Neenan inhabits the rogues' gallery of characters with great panache' ★★★★ The Telegraph

'A masterclass in arch, tongue-in-cheek but still incredibly clever comedy’ ★★★★★ Three Weeks

'One man narrative juggernaut’ ★★★★ The List



Website Twitter

COMING UP
Charlie Partridge


Tuesday 22nd May
I Can Make You Feel Good. By Comparison.
Charlie Partridge
8:00 PM - £2.00
Ella Woods: Wing Defence (work in progress) plus friends!
Wednesday 23rd May
Ella Woods
Ella Woods: Wing Defence (work in progress) plus friends!
7:30 PM - £3.00
Andy Barr and Helen Bauer


Thursday 24th May
Helen Bauer
Andy Barr and Helen Bauer
8:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 25th May
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + The Doggone Honkabillies + Cuntry and Wasted. + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £8.00 adv £6 Concession
The Troy Club
Saturday 26th May
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Nirvana Tribute


Sunday 27th May
Nirvana Tribute
8:00 PM - £10.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 28th May
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 29th May
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM - £16.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd June
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3
Deadbeat Comedy
Thursday 7th June
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Achtung Achtung


Friday 8th June
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot

Sunday 10th June
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Jon Dee Graham

Wednesday 13th June
Decor Records Present
Jon Dee Graham
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th June
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sunday 17th June
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy!


Thursday 21st June
Lucy Pearman & Cassie Atkinson
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy! + Lucy Pearman + Cassie Atkinson
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 7th July
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th July
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 18th July
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:00 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 27th July
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th August
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Thursday 30th August
Super Scurry Music Presents
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
7:30 PM - £7 adv
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 31st August
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 8th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 6th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd November
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 1st December
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00