FEATURED SHOW
FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show
Friday 29th December 2017 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Peter Bazely
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00 FAT AFTER XMAS the comedy show It's time for the third annual alternative stand-up comedy after xmas comedy experience extravaganza show...Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER XMAS.

A professional stand-up comedy show that leans towards the weird and alternative.

Watch Peter and some of his favourite comedian colleagues perform Stand-up comedy while coping with their retrospective after Xmas food coma alcohol withdrawal come downs. Last year Peter had the amazing PHIL KAY headline and had some very drunk Icelandic audience members

This years LINEUP:

(more to be announced)

PETER BAZELY

“His masterful, self-deprecating, and droll tone brought tears of laughter” (The Church Times)

ADAM RILEY

Comedy Store King Gong Winner

NICK ELLERAY

"an under-appreciated purveyor of quality downbeat comedy." (Steve Bennett, Chortle)

LUKE MCQUEEN

Award winning comedian 'A monstrously overgrown baby that has burst free of its play-pen' (Guardian).

Review from previous years show..

'Everything was going wrong and I started to think maybe that’s how it’s meant to be, like a show where everything that can go wrong will go wrong, although the breakdown he (Peter Bazely) was having seemed real.'

- Audience member

Limited £5 early bird tickets available

Doors at 7pm, show starts at 7.30pm.


COMING UP
The Troy Club

Sunday 25th February
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:30 PM - Free entry
Strip Light Night

Wednesday 28th February
Strip Light Productions
Strip Light Night + Tom Basden + Phil Kay + Glenn Moore + Eleanor Morton + Luke Courtier
7:30 PM - £8.00
Deadbeat Comedy - March

Thursday 1st March
Dead Beat Comedy
Deadbeat Comedy - March + Mat Ewins + Sean Mcloughlin
7:30 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son

Saturday 3rd March
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Red Richardson

Saturday 3rd March
Previews
Red Richardson + Ed Night
8:00 PM - £4.83
The Secret Variety Club March


Wednesday 7th March
THE INTIMATE STRANGERS
The Secret Variety Club March
7:30 PM - £3.00
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon

Thursday 8th March
Comedians Cinema Club/Matthew Highton
Comedians Cinema Club Presents Flash Gordon
7:30 PM - £5.00
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 14th March
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 17th March
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Ed Gamble


Wednesday 21st March
Ed Gamble + Nat Metcalfe
7:30 PM - £5.00
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP


Thursday 22nd March
Mad Etiquette Theatre
The Establishment: Get on Board WIP
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 23rd March
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM - £10adv
Club Kansas
Thursday 29th March
Susan Black
Club Kansas + Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
7:00 PM - £8.00
Kindred Spirits featuring


Saturday 31st March
Stone Thieves
Kindred Spirits featuring + Maker + Stone Thieves + Jack J Hutchinson
7:30 PM - £5.00 adv or on the oor
Bonanza & Son
Saturday 7th April
Bonanza & Son + Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 14th April
Hot Vox Promotions
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
TWERK IN PROGRESS


Wednesday 18th April
MAWAAN RIZWAN
TWERK IN PROGRESS
7:30 PM - £3.00
Double Preview

Sunday 22nd April
Double Preview + Katie Pritchard + Ben Targét
7:00 PM - £3.00
Birds


Thursday 26th April
Dakota Sixx
Birds
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th May
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son
10:00 PM - £3:00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 5th May
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance