FEATURED SHOW
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Susan Black presents: Club Kansas
@ Aces and Eights

Club Kansas
Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

Doors: 07:00:00
£8.00

A night of 50's R&B brought bang right up to date with

Suzi Ritz And Her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Plus lots more TBA

Club Kansas »
A night of 50's R&B brought bang right up to date with

Suzi Ritz & Her Orchestra

+ Lots more including Suzi's Tombola with some fab prizes up for grabs with entry for every ticket holder


Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra. »
Enter a world of fun 50's frivolity presented by Suzi Ritz and her Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.

An ensemble of some of Londonís finest musicians, brought together by Suzi Ritz a.k.a Susan Black who has performed at the Edinburgh Festival where she received the Daily Herald Award for her variety show. Other performances include the London Palladium, Royal Albert Hall and Manchester Arena.

The night promises an eclectic mix of R&B favourites with Suziís take on tunes from Cab Colloway, Etta James, Chuck Berry and Elvis to name a few. Also in the mix, will be a track or two from Suziís original repertoire which she has performed in venues around the world.

Party with North Londonís finest for £7.50 when you book in advance or £10 on the door.

All tickets include entry into Suzi's Tombola with some fab prizes up for grabs.

COMING UP
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents + Limb + GREEN LUNG
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Colbert Hamilton & The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 12th January
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:00 PM - £8.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th January
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia


Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00 PM - £6.50
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00