FEATURED SHOW
TONIGHT with Reme Martin!
TONIGHT with Reme Martin!
Thursday 15th February 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Jacob Edwards
A Chat Show. No, really.

Soon to be award-winning* (*nominations pending) late night talk show host Remée Martin brings you a rich blend of topical comedy* (*yet to be written), music* (*only some of it live) and celebrity* guest interviews (*unlikely to be actual celebrities). And a game show* finale! (*probably some kind of Catchphrase rip-off).

Ably assisted comedy side-kick and neighbour ‘Leonard’ (Rich Keeble), androgynous production assistant ‘Michael’ (Marie Lawrence), venue manager ‘Amanda’ (Holly Burn) and music from adult schoolboy ‘Adrian’ (Josiah Norris).

Special guest acts:

David Mills

‘David Mills is a class act. His jokes are beautifully crafted, sparkling little missiles loaded with wit’ (The Scotsman)

Rachel Ann Stubbings and Luke McQueen

‘Hysterically funny, brilliant performances’ (Larry Charles - Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm)

Doors 7.30pm for an 8pm start

COMING UP
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy

Monday 9th December
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Live Flame Promotions


Tuesday 10th December
Live Flame Promotions + The Local Presents
7:00 PM
£5 Adv
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£7
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Thursday 12th December
Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£20 Adv
Artrocker Club Night


Friday 13th December
Artrocker Club Night + COWBOY FLYING SAUCER + DEATH HAGS (USA) + Zonate Tooth
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Hush Comedy

Monday 16th December
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 18th December
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS

Saturday 28th December
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS
8:00 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 28th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
Tuesday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
8:00 PM
£3
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry