FEATURED SHOW
Tiff Stevenson
Tiff Stevenson
Wednesday 21st February 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00
Bombshell
Critically acclaimed stand-up Tiff Stevenson, who you may know from Mock the Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats and the BAFTA nominated People Just Do Nothing, or your dreams, she's definitely been there.

Some say she oscillates wildly between Sylvia Plath and Beyonce, like Belva Lockwood fused with your drunken aunt. Tiff says she's very funny and a right old smarty-pants. She also says she's very, very, very modest.

Suport from Sara Barron

‘A must see star of the 2017 fringe’ - ★★★★ Funny Women

‘It’s either proud or mad, either girl power or suicidal, but always worth hearing’ - ★★★★ Broadway Baby

★★★★★ - One4Review

★★★★★ - New European

★★★★★ – Fringe Review

★★★★ – Arts Desk

★★★★ - Edinburgh Festivals Magazine



Website Twitter

COMING UP
ARNDALES


Friday 30th August
ARNDALES
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 30th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Folk on Monday

Friday 6th September
Folk on Monday + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Artrocker.


Friday 13th September
Artrocker.
7:30 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Club Night


Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Club Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv
Artrocker Night


Friday 11th October
Artrocker Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry