FEATURED SHOW
The Secret Variety Club March
The Secret Variety Club March
Wednesday 7th March 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
THE INTIMATE STRANGERS
Doors 7:30 PM - £3.00 The Sunday Times recommended comedy night is back with a line-up that's more fun than a funstick in a funfair (note: not sure what a funstick is exactly)

PRESIDENT OBONJO

Winner: Lastminute Comedian of the Year 2016

Semi Finalist: English Comedian of the Yesr 2016

Finalist: Great Yorkshire Comedian of the Year 2016

SASKIA PRESTON

'Superb gag-writer...one to watch' - London is Funny

'Interesting, quirky act, alien weirdo with odd observations...very good' - Chortle

IT'S GAMESHOW TIME

★★★★ The List

★★★★ Broadway Baby

★★★★ Three Weeks

THE MOODBOARD

Graduates of the infamous clown school Ecole Phillipe Gaulier.

SERENA FLYNN

SHERAZ YOUSAF

CHARLIE V MARTIN

And as always hosted by

THE INTIMATE STRANGERS

★★★★ Remotegoat

★★★★ Edfringe Review

★★★★ Three Weeks


COMING UP
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents + Limb + GREEN LUNG
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Colbert Hamilton & The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 12th January
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:00 PM - £8.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th January
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia


Monday 4th February
Sarah Jones
Stand-up Comedy Battle: Ireland Vs Australia
7:00 PM - £6.50
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00