FEATURED SHOW
TUESDAY CHUCKLES: RUSSIAN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION SPECIAL!
Tuesday 27th March 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Tuesday Chuckles
Doors 7:30 PM - £3.00 TUESDAY CHUCKLES: RUSSIAN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION SPECIAL! Пусть люди решат! As the Russian election reaches its thrilling climax, we get the Kremlins out of the Chuckles cupboard, and play Dumb and Duma with some ravishingly riotous Russian rofls. Put-in your diary, but whisper it...you never know who's listening... What Kompromat has the K- I mean FSB got on our superb acts, Graham Dickson and Hurt & Anderson...? Chuckle away your Tuesday until your Red (Square!) in the face.

Can we make comedy out of this? We'll see... Only 3!

Graham Dickson

"Graham Dickson presents some workings-in-progress. Excerpts devoid of a larger and possibly crucial context. There's a bit of Orson Welles in there. I dunno, just go with it."

4 Stars Chortle, Scotsman, Skinny, The List

"a mightily impressive piece of work, brilliantly performed." Telegraph

Hurt and Anderson

Hurt & Anderson are fast making a name for themselves on the comedy scene. They are a sketch and musical comedy double act who have been finalists in 2017 Leicester Square Sketch off competition and 2017 Musical Comedy Awards. From the surreal to observational comedy, they have performed at the Edinburgh Fringe for the past 5 years and regularly perform on the London circuit.

Their reviews include:

"These girls could be the next Mitchell and Webb" ** (Three Weeks)

"A pleasure to watch...an exciting act" ** (Broadway Baby)

"Incredibly talented and funny" (Scotsgay)


COMING UP
The Troy Club
Saturday 26th May
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Nirvana Tribute


Sunday 27th May
Nirvana Tribute
8:00 PM - £10.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 28th May
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster

Tuesday 29th May
Session Legends - Ray Russell & Mo Foster
8:00 PM - £16.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 2nd June
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 7th June
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Achtung Achtung


Friday 8th June
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot

Sunday 10th June
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ The Scot
6:00 PM - Free entry
Jon Dee Graham

Wednesday 13th June
Decor Records Present
Jon Dee Graham
7:00 PM - £12.00 adv
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 14th June
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Sunday 17th June
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy!


Thursday 21st June
Lucy Pearman & Cassie Atkinson
Cassie & Lucy do some comedy! + Lucy Pearman + Cassie Atkinson
7:30 PM - Free entry
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 7th July
Bonanza & Son DJs
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
10:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th July
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 18th July
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:00 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 27th July
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 4th August
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Thursday 30th August
Super Scurry Music Presents
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
7:30 PM - £7 adv
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 31st August
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 1st September
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM) + Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 8th September
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 6th October
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3:00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 3rd November
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3:00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs
Saturday 1st December
Bonanza & Son DJs
12:00 PM - £3
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00