FEATURED SHOW
Strip Back Comedy
Strip Back Comedy
Monday 26th March 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Strip Light Productions
Doors 7:45 PM - Free entry Come see brilliant comedians try out their new jokes for FREE!

Monday nights at Ace's & Eights is the place to be, with a dedicated Pizza Kitchen serving great pizza on demand, and a bar that serves one of the cheapest pints around.

The night includes professional comedians trying new material, as well as encouraging newer acts to get on stage in a supportive atmosphere.

This weeks show includes:

Jen Collier

Sam Mitchell

Michael Hill

Daniel Cadey

Benji Waterstones


Twitter Facebook

COMING UP
Artrocker Presents


Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents + HOT SAUCE PONY
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 21st January
Rob Copland
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Nick Horseman


Thursday 24th January
Nick Horseman
8:00 PM - £2.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA


Saturday 26th January
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA + INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:00 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present


Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
FolkOnMonday Present + Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £10.00 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
The Local


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie: + Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £8
The Local


Thursday 31st January
The Local
The Local + Arborist + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
The Scottish Band (Geneva)
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
The Scottish Band (Geneva) + Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00
Secret Variety Club

Wednesday 13th February
Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 26th April
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC