FEATURED SHOW
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick
Wednesday 27th June 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Strip Light Productions
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00 Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick Strip Light are back bringing you another gorgeous line up of comedians!

Our heros tonight are:

ROB BRODRICK AKA Ambandoman

Abandoman have previously supported Ed Sheeran on major UK Tour. As seen recently on 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown, The One Show and Alan Carr’s Happy Hour. As heard on Nick Grimshaw’s BBC Radio 1 show.

Winner of Hackney Empire New Act Competition and the 2010 Musical Comedy Awards

SOPHIE DUKER

Star of in a comedy pilot for Channel 4 called Riot Girls, as well as a new pilot for Comedy Central UK called What I Wish I’d Said.

She is also a comedy writer whose funnies you might have heard in the following places: the British Broadcasting Co-orporation (Famlam, BBC2; The News Quiz, The Now Show, BBC Radio 4) and Cartoon Network (The Amazing World of Gumball).

SUNIL PATEL

Finalist in BBC Radio 2 New Comedy Award, the Laughing Horse New Act Of The Year competition, and the Leicester Square Comedian Of The Year competition. Winner of the Piccadilly Comedy Club

DAVID MILLS

Acclaimed comedian as seen in Florence Foster Jenkins!

A superior act. Mills is an archduke of comedy with the emphasis on ‘arch’. CHORTLE

David Mills is a class act. His jokes are beautifully crafted, sparkling little missiles loaded with wit. SCOTSMAN

And your compare is.....ANDY BARR

‘Skilfully written and delivered lines … Barr’s comic timing and gestures are impeccable.’ THE LIST

‘It’s delightful.’ CHORTLE

‘He is a funny boy’ TIM KEY


COMING UP
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 18th October
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Achtung Achtung


Friday 19th October
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Astrolology: Now I'm a Be-Libra!


Sunday 21st October
The Freewheeling Mystic Underground Astrolology Pa
Astrolology: Now I'm a Be-Libra!
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 22nd October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 2


Tuesday 23rd October
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 2 + Garance Louis + Will Glaser Group
8:00 PM - £5 Adv
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Thursday 25th October
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club
Sunday 28th October
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 29th October
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 1.


Wednesday 31st October
Trick or Treat Comedy Night Volume 1.
7:00 PM - £5.00
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 1st November
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 5th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 8th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 12th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present
Thursday 15th November
FolkOnMonday Present
FolkOnMonday Present + Lona Fyfe
7:30 PM - £TBC
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 2
Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 2
8:00 PM - £TBC
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 22nd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 26th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Wednesday 28th November
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 5th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC