FEATURED SHOW
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick
Strip Light Club Presents Rob Broderick
Wednesday 27th June 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Strip Light Productions
Doors 7:30 PM - £5.00 Strip Light are back bringing you another gorgeous line up of comedians!

Our heros tonight are:

ROB BRODRICK AKA Ambandoman

Abandoman have previously supported Ed Sheeran on major UK Tour. As seen recently on 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown, The One Show and Alan Carr’s Happy Hour. As heard on Nick Grimshaw’s BBC Radio 1 show.

Winner of Hackney Empire New Act Competition and the 2010 Musical Comedy Awards

SOPHIE DUKER

Star of in a comedy pilot for Channel 4 called Riot Girls, as well as a new pilot for Comedy Central UK called What I Wish I’d Said.

She is also a comedy writer whose funnies you might have heard in the following places: the British Broadcasting Co-orporation (Famlam, BBC2; The News Quiz, The Now Show, BBC Radio 4) and Cartoon Network (The Amazing World of Gumball).

SUNIL PATEL

Finalist in BBC Radio 2 New Comedy Award, the Laughing Horse New Act Of The Year competition, and the Leicester Square Comedian Of The Year competition. Winner of the Piccadilly Comedy Club

DAVID MILLS

Acclaimed comedian as seen in Florence Foster Jenkins!

A superior act. Mills is an archduke of comedy with the emphasis on ‘arch’. CHORTLE

David Mills is a class act. His jokes are beautifully crafted, sparkling little missiles loaded with wit. SCOTSMAN

And your compare is.....ANDY BARR

‘Skilfully written and delivered lines … Barr’s comic timing and gestures are impeccable.’ THE LIST

‘It’s delightful.’ CHORTLE

‘He is a funny boy’ TIM KEY


COMING UP
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath


Sunday 18th November
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 3


Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 3
8:00 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour

Wednesday 21st November
Strip Light Productions
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour
7:15 PM - £3.00
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge

Wednesday 21st November
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge
7:00 PM - £5.00
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 22nd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club

Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Helen McCookerybook + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 23rd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 24th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club
Sunday 25th November
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks


Monday 26th November
Strip Light Productions


Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks
7:45 PM - Free entry

Cheeky Blinders!

Tuesday 27th November
Cheeky Blinders!
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Wednesday 28th November
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 30th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 1st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Communion
Sunday 2nd December
Communion
6:00 PM - £4.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up

Monday 3rd December
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up
7:45 PM - Free entry
Artrocker Presents


Wednesday 5th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents + MODERATE REBELS + Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Achtung Achtung


Friday 7th December
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Help I Sexted My Boss
Sunday 9th December
Help I Sexted My Boss
Help I Sexted My Boss
7:00 PM - £10.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party


Monday 10th December
Rob Copland
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party
7:45 PM - Free entry
Norton Money
Tuesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 13th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas

Thursday 13th December
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC