FEATURED SHOW
Wacky Racists
Wacky Racists
Sunday 10th June 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 6:30 PM - £3.00
Sophie Duker
BIGOTS BETTER WATCH YOUR BACK.

Wacky Racists is an irreverent cabaret comedy show every second Sunday of the month at Aces & Eights, featuring impromptu dance breaks, stupid audience games and guests in a night of comedy that's woke and wild af*

*as feasible

Featuring the hottest comics and performers on the circuit and hosted by your girl and mine SOPHIE DUKER ("A sparky proposition" - The Independent)

THE LINE UP FOR JUNE IS ALREADY A MADNESS...

CATHERINE BOHART

SUNIL PATEL

ATHENA KUGBLENU

PLUS SEXY SURPRISES. THERE ARE ALWAYS SURPRISES. You are so welcome.

PRO TIPS 1 - 3

1) ARRIVE AT 6PM SHARP SO YOU AINT EVEN STRESSED

2) LOOK CUTE, STAY WOKE

3) BE PREPARED TO SHARE YOUR DAMN PIZZA

Still not sure? You could read our awesome reviews, swot up on our line-up but you could ALSO save yourself some time and CLICK ATTENDING nao.

Wacky Racists is unlike any comedy club you've been to before - it's loud, silly and full of hot burning love. Bring your little sister, bring an old Tinder date, bring that awkward guy from IT. Y'all gonna get your life.

Our artwork is by the eminently talented @olliemannart.

Pay him to make you look good!

COMING UP
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews


Friday 28th June
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 28th June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th June
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews


Monday 1st July
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Nick Helm

Tuesday 2nd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
5:00 PM
£7.30
Nick Helm

Wednesday 3rd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 4th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Bombadils


Sunday 7th July
The Bombadils + FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£10 Adv
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)

Thursday 11th July
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)
7:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 13th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!


Sunday 14th July
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!
5:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 17th July
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
RavenEye

Friday 19th July
RavenEye
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 19th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Mr Fruit Salad and Friends, July

Sunday 21st July
Mr Fruit Salad and Friends, July
8:00 PM
£5.00
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)

Tuesday 23rd July
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)
7:45 PM
£5.92
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present
Saturday 30th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry