FEATURED SHOW
Saturday 28th July 2018
Strip Light Productions presents:
@ Aces and Eights

Grainne Maguire
David Mills

Doors: 07:30:00
£7.00

Gráinne Maguire: I Forgive You; Please Like Me

What do I need to do to make you like me? Just tell me so we can all just relax. I promise by August the show will be great, so let's all just have a lovely time and forget that the Great Barrier Reef is completely gone. Seen on Dave's UnSpun with Matt Forde and heard on BBC Radio 4's The Now Show. Writer for 8 Out of 10 Cats and The Last Leg. 'A definite must see performance from a comic at the top of her game' **** (Edinburgh Festivals Magazine).

David Mills: Focus People

Smart, sharp, laugh-out-loud comedy for adults sick of being scolded by celebrities and policed by children. Brexit, Trump, Meghan Markle, Hollywood dementia – Mills breaks it all down and gets you through the coming apocalypse feeling dynamite! 'A comedic anglerfish, he lures his audience in with deceptive warmth before pouncing with incisive wit' **** (Fest). 'A superior act. Politics to surrealism... an hour in his company is an indulgent delight' **** (Chortle.co.uk). 'The performance, the material and the gravitas – it's all there. Essential viewing' ***** (BroadwayBaby.com).


COMING UP
Artrocker Presents


Wednesday 19th September
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents + GHUM + LEISURE TANK + MINIMALS
7:30 PM - £5
Byronic Sex & Exile

Thursday 20th September
Goth City Records
Byronic Sex & Exile + Rio Goldhammer
7:30 PM - £5.00
Nirvana Tribute

Friday 21st September
Nirvana Tribute
8:00 PM - £10.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Jon Long


Sunday 23rd September
Troubadour
Jon Long
7:30 PM - Free entry
Strip Back Comedy



Monday 24th September
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA


Wednesday 26th September
Matt Smith
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Vrï


Wednesday 3rd October
Folk on Monday/
Vrï
7:30 PM - £10.00 adv.
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 4th October
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 5th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits


Tuesday 9th October
Jenny May Morgan
Pamela DeMenthe presents: Sticky Digits
7:45 PM - £5.00
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Friday 12th October
Runnin' Blue Promotions
Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Jason Eady:
7:30 PM - £13.00 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 12th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 13th October
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Artrocker Club


Wednesday 17th October
Artrocker
Artrocker Club
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th October
DJ Plimsoles
8:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 20th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Shelf Life
Tuesday 23rd October
Huw Williams & Tim Roth
Shelf Life
7:00 PM - £TBA
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 2nd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 17th November
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Shelf Life
Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life
8:00 PM - £TBC
Artrocker Club Night
Wednesday 21st November
Artrocker
Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM - £TBC
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC