FEATURED SHOW
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA
Matt Smith’s MASSIVE COMEDY GALA
Wednesday 26th September 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Matt Smith
Doors 8:00 PM - £5.00 Matt Smith Brings his massive comedy gala to aces and eights, it is full of award winning stand-up comedy and multiple competition finalists. Tonight features Rosie Holt (Leicester square new comedian of the year finalist) Oh Standfast (Old Comedian of the year finalist) Mark Cram (Bedford comedian of the year WINNER) Peter Bazely (new comedian of the year runner up, musical comedy awards runner up) and more.

Doors: 8pm

Show: 8.30pm - 10.30pm

PWYW or reserve a ticket for £5
Twitter

COMING UP
Artrocker Presents


Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents + HOT SAUCE PONY
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 21st January
Rob Copland
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Nick Horseman


Thursday 24th January
Nick Horseman
8:00 PM - £2.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA


Saturday 26th January
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA + INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:00 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present


Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
FolkOnMonday Present + Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £10.00 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
The Local


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie: + Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £8
The Local


Thursday 31st January
The Local
The Local + Arborist + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
The Scottish Band (Geneva)
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
The Scottish Band (Geneva) + Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00
Secret Variety Club

Wednesday 13th February
Secret Variety Club
7:30 PM - £5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 26th April
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC