FEATURED SHOW
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions presents: Heather Findlay Trio

Heather Findlay Trio
Boss Caine

Thursday 29th November 2018
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:00:00
£15 + booking fee

THIS SHOW WILL SELL OUT QUICKLY - BUY TICKETS NOW!

Heather Findlay Trio »
Heather, Sarah & Martin return to London to kick off a string of winter dates at the venue where they recorded their DVD ‘Aces & Eights – A Night In The Saloon Bar’ released earlier this year!

Join them for more barefoot brave and boho shenanigans in a flutter and stomp through the Findlay halls of time, for what may be the last time some of these tunes will be played in a long time, making way for the release of Heather's brand new album, set for release early next year -We can't wait!

Special guest our dear friend and your host of the now legendary Sundown Sessions Mr. Boss Caine.


Boss Caine »
Quite possibly the hardest working man in UK Roots & Americana being a musician, songwriter, promoter and genuine Renaissance man.

Daniel Lucas hails from York and is pretty much the go-to-man 'Oop T'North' for Roots music in Yorkshire. It would be easier to say who this guy hasn't played with but the list includes such God-like luminaries as Tony Joe White, Hayes Carll, Shooter Jennings, Alabama 3 and literally hundreds more.

A gravel-voiced singer-songwriter and picaresque storyteller of real life labours with even taller tales. Imagine Alabama 3 with 2 OD'ed and then there was 1 on the mother of all comedowns!

COMING UP
Johnny White Really-Really

Friday 28th February
Johnny White Really-Really
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 28th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 1st March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th March
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 8th March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko

Thursday 12th March
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 13th March
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 17th March
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
The Vanity Project


Friday 20th March
The Vanity Project + Birds Of Hell
7:30 PM
£7-15 advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 22nd March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th March
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present


Sunday 5th April
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present
7:00 PM
£5 adv
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight
7:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00