FEATURED SHOW
Radu Isac
Radu Isac
Sunday 16th September 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00
Stimată Diaspora,

Îmi face o deosebită plăcere să vă invit la one-man show-ul meu de stand-up comedy.

Show-ul va conține pentru voi multe glume vechi lucrate, scrise și dospite ani de zile în România. Pentru mine multe glume de care mi s-a făcut dor. Iar pentru urmași o grămadă de glume neîncercate, scrise de când sunt în UK și ținute în moarte clinică la mine pe caiet.

Show-ul va fi într-o sală mică, cochetă din Tufnell Park. Începem la 7, terminăm la 9 și opțional rămânem la o bere după.

Chit că îmi face o deosebită plăcere să vă invit la show va trebui să vă cer 5 lire pe bilet, cât să nu mă îngroape capitalismul. Pentru că promovez event-ul doar pe Facebook-ul și locurile sunt limitate m-am gândit să ocolesc mafia biletelor on-line.

Biletele se vor vinde la ușă pe bază de rezervare. Rezervarea se face prin mesaj pe contul paginii The Romanians Are Coming. Promit să răspund în maxim 8h la orice mesaj.

p.s. s-ar putea să am un opener sau doi. p.s.2. în caz că ați fost la show-ul din Iulie, să știți că n-am schimbat foarte multe de atunci

THIS SHOW WILL BE PERFORMED IN ROMANIAN

COMING UP
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews


Friday 28th June
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 28th June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th June
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews


Monday 1st July
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Nick Helm

Tuesday 2nd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
5:00 PM
£7.30
Nick Helm

Wednesday 3rd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 4th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
The Bombadils


Sunday 7th July
The Bombadils + FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£10 Adv
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)

Thursday 11th July
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)
7:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 13th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!


Sunday 14th July
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!
5:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 17th July
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
RavenEye

Friday 19th July
RavenEye
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 19th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Mr Fruit Salad and Friends, July

Sunday 21st July
Mr Fruit Salad and Friends, July
8:00 PM
£5.00
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)

Tuesday 23rd July
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)
7:45 PM
£5.92
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present
Saturday 30th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry