FEATURED SHOW
Radu Isac
Radu Isac
Sunday 16th September 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00 Stimată Diaspora,

Îmi face o deosebită plăcere să vă invit la one-man show-ul meu de stand-up comedy.

Show-ul va conține pentru voi multe glume vechi lucrate, scrise și dospite ani de zile în România. Pentru mine multe glume de care mi s-a făcut dor. Iar pentru urmași o grămadă de glume neîncercate, scrise de când sunt în UK și ținute în moarte clinică la mine pe caiet.

Show-ul va fi într-o sală mică, cochetă din Tufnell Park. Începem la 7, terminăm la 9 și opțional rămânem la o bere după.

Chit că îmi face o deosebită plăcere să vă invit la show va trebui să vă cer 5 lire pe bilet, cât să nu mă îngroape capitalismul. Pentru că promovez event-ul doar pe Facebook-ul și locurile sunt limitate m-am gândit să ocolesc mafia biletelor on-line.

Biletele se vor vinde la ușă pe bază de rezervare. Rezervarea se face prin mesaj pe contul paginii The Romanians Are Coming. Promit să răspund în maxim 8h la orice mesaj.

p.s. s-ar putea să am un opener sau doi. p.s.2. în caz că ați fost la show-ul din Iulie, să știți că n-am schimbat foarte multe de atunci

THIS SHOW WILL BE PERFORMED IN ROMANIAN


COMING UP
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 16th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 17th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath


Sunday 18th November
ASTROLOLOGY: Scorpio Cosmic Comedy Bloodbath
7:00 PM - £5.00
Strip Back Comedy

Monday 19th November
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy
7:45 PM - Free entry
Shelf Life 3


Tuesday 20th November
Huw Williams & Simon Roth
Shelf Life 3
8:00 PM - £5 adv £7 on the door
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour

Wednesday 21st November
Strip Light Productions
Russell Hicks: Bombs for an Hour
7:15 PM - £3.00
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge

Wednesday 21st November
An hour with Maria Shehata & Katia Kvinge
7:00 PM - £5.00
Maella

Thursday 22nd November
Hot Vox Promotions
Maella
8:00 PM - £6.00 advance
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 22nd November
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club

Friday 23rd November
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Helen McCookerybook + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 23rd November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 24th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
The Troy Club
Sunday 25th November
Andrew O'Neill
The Troy Club
7:30 PM - £8.00
Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks


Monday 26th November
Strip Light Productions


Strip Back Comedy w/ Russell Hicks
7:45 PM - Free entry

Cheeky Blinders!

Tuesday 27th November
Cheeky Blinders!
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)


Wednesday 28th November
Mawaan & Friends (Comedy Night)
7:30 PM - £3.00
Heather Findlay Trio

Thursday 29th November
Boss Caine Sundown Sessions
Heather Findlay Trio + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 30th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Saturday 1st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Communion
Sunday 2nd December
Communion
6:00 PM - £4.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up

Monday 3rd December
Strip Light Productions
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Warm up
7:45 PM - Free entry
Artrocker Presents


Wednesday 5th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents + MODERATE REBELS + Artrocker Club Night
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th December
Zoe Waterman
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM - £5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM - Free entry
Achtung Achtung


Friday 7th December
Achtung Achtung
8:00 PM - Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 7th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Hot Vox Promotions


Saturday 8th December
Hot Vox Promotions
8:00 PM - £7.00 advance
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 8th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Help I Sexted My Boss
Sunday 9th December
Help I Sexted My Boss
Help I Sexted My Boss
7:00 PM - £10.00
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party


Monday 10th December
Rob Copland
Strip Back Comedy - Christmas Party
7:45 PM - Free entry
Norton Money
Tuesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM - £5.00
Mark & The Clouds

Thursday 13th December
Mark & The Clouds
9:00 PM - Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas

Thursday 13th December
CCC
Comedians Cinema Club: Nightmare Before Christmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 14th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 15th December
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM - £3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 15th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM - £3.00
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around

Monday 17th December
Zoe Waterman
Daniel Simonsen: Messing Around
8:00 PM - £5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
Saturday 5th January
Bonanza & Son DJs (ResonanceFM)
12:00 PM - £3..00
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Thursday 31st January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBA
Independent Venue Week 2019
Friday 1st February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC