FEATURED SHOW
Secret Variety Club
Secret Variety Club
Wednesday 12th December 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £8.00
More fantastic, hand-picked acts bring you chuckles and gaffaws (etc) as the pay-what-you-want comedy night recommended by The Sunday Times and Londonist returns.

Another year has flown past and the world has gone to shit so what have you got to lose?

Pay what you want on the door or reserve a seat online for a fiver.

FEATURING:

WILL DUGGAN

Daily Telegraph’s Funniest Jokes of the Fringe 2016

"Incisively witty material which ploughs genuinely original comedic terrain" - Spotlight Comedy

ALEX KEALY

Finalist: So You Think You’re Funny

“A storming show” - The Sunday Times

“Rising star of the British stand-up scene” - The List

CHRISTIAN TALBOT

Co-creator of viral cartoon series ‘Sharks’

“Talbot may call himself 'Shite at Being Irish' but when it comes to putting together a good show, well, he’s great at that.” – ★★★★ Broadway Baby

CHARLIE DINKIN

'A fresh voice, my favourite new comedian - I wish I could buy shares in her career' - Trevor Lock

2018 Edinburgh Fringe Newcomer Award nominated director.

CHARLIE VERO-MARTIN

"An absolute must-see” Ed Fest Mag

“A real renaissance woman” Broadway Baby

MIKE SHEER

Does not shy away from any topic...has the crowd in stitches” ★★★★ - Adelaide Advertiser

And as always hosted by

THE INTIMATE STRANGERS

★★★★ ThreeWeeks

★★★★ Edfringe Review

'Artless' – Chortle

COMING UP
Will Crighton

Thursday 20th June
Will Crighton
8:00 PM
£10
Steve Bugeja

Friday 21st June
Steve Bugeja
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview

Saturday 22nd June
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview
7:30 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 22nd June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June

Sunday 23rd June
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June
8:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over

Monday 24th June
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
Roisin And Chiara


Tuesday 25th June
Roisin And Chiara + Lola and Jo
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews


Friday 28th June
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th June
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews


Monday 1st July
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Nick Helm

Tuesday 2nd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
5:00 PM
£7.30
Nick Helm

Wednesday 3rd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 4th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 6th July
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Bombadils


Sunday 7th July
The Bombadils + FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£10 Adv
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 17th July
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
RavenEye

Friday 19th July
RavenEye
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)

Tuesday 23rd July
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)
7:45 PM
£5.92
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 7th September
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 7th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present
Saturday 30th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00