FEATURED SHOW
Secret Variety Club
Secret Variety Club
Wednesday 12th December 2018 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:30 PM - £8.00 More fantastic, hand-picked acts bring you chuckles and gaffaws (etc) as the pay-what-you-want comedy night recommended by The Sunday Times and Londonist returns.

Another year has flown past and the world has gone to shit so what have you got to lose?

Pay what you want on the door or reserve a seat online for a fiver.

FEATURING:

WILL DUGGAN

Daily Telegraph’s Funniest Jokes of the Fringe 2016

"Incisively witty material which ploughs genuinely original comedic terrain" - Spotlight Comedy

ALEX KEALY

Finalist: So You Think You’re Funny

“A storming show” - The Sunday Times

“Rising star of the British stand-up scene” - The List

CHRISTIAN TALBOT

Co-creator of viral cartoon series ‘Sharks’

“Talbot may call himself 'Shite at Being Irish' but when it comes to putting together a good show, well, he’s great at that.” – ★★★★ Broadway Baby

CHARLIE DINKIN

'A fresh voice, my favourite new comedian - I wish I could buy shares in her career' - Trevor Lock

2018 Edinburgh Fringe Newcomer Award nominated director.

CHARLIE VERO-MARTIN

"An absolute must-see” Ed Fest Mag

“A real renaissance woman” Broadway Baby

MIKE SHEER

Does not shy away from any topic...has the crowd in stitches” ★★★★ - Adelaide Advertiser

And as always hosted by

THE INTIMATE STRANGERS

★★★★ ThreeWeeks

★★★★ Edfringe Review

'Artless' – Chortle


COMING UP
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018

Wednesday 19th December
Artrocker
Artrocker Christmas Party 2018 + Artrocker Presents + Limb + GREEN LUNG
7:30 PM - £FREE
The Morones
Thursday 20th December
The Morones
8:00 PM - £3.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM - £3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 21st December
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Colbert Hamilton & The Bad Breed + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £5 adv
Fat After Xmas


Saturday 29th December
An Alternative to Comedy / Peter Bazely
Fat After Xmas
7:30 PM - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill


Sunday 30th December
Andrew O'Neill
7:30 PM - £5.00
Roadkill Records NYE '18
Monday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE '18
8:00 PM - £5.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 12th January
Cheeseburger
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER + Javier Costales
7:00 PM - £8.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 18th January
Artrocker
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM - £TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th January
Sarah Vista
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:30 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Monday 28th January
FolkOnMonday
Independent Venue Week 2019 + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week
Tuesday 29th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK


Wednesday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2019
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + The Local + Nick Ellis + Noemie:
7:00 PM - £8
Independent Venue Week


Thursday 31st January
The Local
Independent Venue Week + The Local
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week 2019


Friday 1st February
Runnin' Blue
Independent Venue Week 2019 + Runnin' Blue Promotions: + Boss Caine
7:00 PM - £8 adv.
Independent Venue Week
Saturday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week 2019
Independent Venue Week
7:00 PM - £TBC
Independent Venue Week 2019
Sunday 3rd February
Independent Venue Week
Independent Venue Week 2019
7:00 PM - £TBC
Communion Presents

Monday 4th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £SOLD OUT
Communion Presents

Wednesday 6th February
Communion Presents
Communion Presents + Eloise
12:00 PM - £Sold Out
Simon Craine


Sunday 10th February
Simon Craine
7:00 PM - £2.00