FEATURED SHOW
Nick Horseman
Nick Horseman
Thursday 24th January 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £2.00
The Rhyme Scheme - Work In Progress
Over the past year, Nick ''Horse'' Horseman has got married, survived a 6.9 magnitude earthquake that killed 450 people and given up his day-job to become the biggest rap superstar of all time. This is his story, told through gags, bangin' hip-hop tunes and sweet visuals. Horse was previously half of musical double act ''Horse & Louis'', Musical Comedy Awards runners-up 2010, BBC New Comedy Award semi-finalists 2011, appearances on BBC Radios 2 and 4.

Press (for Horse & Louis): "An excellent hour of comedy" **** - British Comedy Guide

"Very funny" **** - ThreeWeeks

"It's joyful... Their merry enthusiasm is highly infectious" - Chortle

"Hugely enjoyable" - TimeOut

COMING UP
ARNDALES


Friday 30th August
ARNDALES
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 30th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Folk on Monday

Friday 6th September
Folk on Monday + FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spring.Fall.Sea Album Release Show


Saturday 7th September
Spring.Fall.Sea Album Release Show + Spring.Fall.Sea
7:00 PM
££6 adv 8 OTD
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Artrocker.


Friday 13th September
Artrocker.
7:30 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Club Night


Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Club Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv
Artrocker Night


Friday 11th October
Artrocker Night + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry