FEATURED SHOW
Moon and Jacob Hawley
Moon and Jacob Hawley
Tuesday 19th March 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - Free entry
Double Preview!

Jacob Hawley

Heavy-hearted Hertfordshire boi Jacob Hawley presents a work in progress of what will be his second show. At present he is planning ruminations on love, youth and running away. **** The Sunday Post 'Intelligent and important, his self-aware set sees him explore themes of class and identity in the modern world expertly.' **** The List. 'A down-to-earth talent who's got it in spades, it's an impressive, strong debut show.

Moon

One of the 'Best-reviewed Edinburgh Fringe shows 2018' (British Comedy Guide), boiler-suited duo and provincial louts Moon return to hawk up more dark and unusual sketches. Directed by Jordan Brookes.

Previous praise:

"Feels like the start of a cult comedy career" **** Chortle. "Magical stuff" **** The List. "Wonderfully warped debut" **** The Scotsman.

COMING UP
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress


Thursday 24th October
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress
8:00 PM
£5.00
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£6 ADV £10 OTD
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
TUFF Cookie Promotions
Saturday 26th October
TUFF Cookie Promotions
7:00 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 26th October
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 28th October
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
Karl Schultz

Tuesday 29th October
Karl Schultz
8:30 PM
£5.00
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 2nd November
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat - November


Thursday 7th November
Deadbeat - November
7:30 PM
£5.00
Artrocker.


Friday 8th November
Artrocker. + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Olivia Lee


Wednesday 13th November
Olivia Lee
8:30 PM
£5.00
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show


Saturday 23rd November
It's Debatable! a comedy debate show
8:00 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 23rd November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Special


Wednesday 27th November
Artrocker Special + Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress



Wednesday 4th December
David Mills + Rich Wilson: Works in Progress
8:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th December
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£5
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry