FEATURED SHOW
Sea Munch Music presents: Rock`n`Roll Gallery

Phantom Ink
Kajamera Photography
Sea Munch Music


Wednesday 1st May 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:00:00
Free entry

Rock`n`Roll Gallery is back with a live performance by rock duo `Phantom Ink` plus an art exhibition of limited edition prints by Kajamera Photography

+ Guest DJ...

All this for zero pennies!

Phantom Ink »
Modern power duo in the image and style of Royal Blood and White Stripes.

The tracks are gritty and driven, with modern riffs and quirky distorted bass sound. Vocals are predominantly rock but at times neurotic and unique. The band consists of a bass player/vocalist and a drummer/backing vocalist.


Kajamera Photography »
Kajamera`s art is provocative, edgy and at times borderline scandalous... The perfect artist then for the return of Rock`n`Roll Gallery at Aces & Eights!


Sea Munch Music »
Independent record label based in London - digitally releasing and promoting a fine roster of artists.

COMING UP
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 24th February
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
The Antique Jokes Show


Thursday 27th February
The Antique Jokes Show
7:30 PM
£7.50
Johnny White Really-Really

Friday 28th February
Johnny White Really-Really
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 28th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 1st March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th March
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 8th March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko

Thursday 12th March
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 13th March
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 17th March
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
The Vanity Project


Friday 20th March
The Vanity Project + Birds Of Hell
7:30 PM
£7-15 advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 22nd March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th March
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present


Sunday 5th April
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present
7:00 PM
£5 adv
Comedians Cinima Club: Flash Gordan

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinima Club: Flash Gordan
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight
7:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00