FEATURED SHOW

Roisin And Chiara
Lola and Jo


Tuesday 25th June 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:30:00
£5.00

Lola and Jo and Róisín and Chiara previews 2019!

Lola and Jo

★★★★ "Raising the sketch stakes with masterful and insightful work" The List

★★★★ "Bloody brilliant" - CHORTLE

★★★★ "Double act Lola and Jo are fantastic…a gallery of neurotic weirdos" - Shortcom

★★★★ "Pitch perfect”- FEST

Róisín and Chiara

★★★★ ""They bring a unique brand of bonkers...psychotically intense energy....this pair have got mischief in them" -CHORTLE

★★★★★ So rarely do I see female acts that are uninhibited enough and possess the sense of ridiculousness needed to deliver a show of this kind" -Funny Women

★★★★★ "Sensual, spiritual, baffling, staggering... hilariously unpredictable" -Three Weeks

★★★★ “Beautifully silly” -The Sunday Times



Roisin And Chiara »
Unpredictable and sublime character comedy from inseparable duo Risn and Chiara. Fresh from the bright lights of a conference room at the Edinburgh free fringe, this is the London debut of the summer smash hit Wild at Heart.

"The Mighty Boosh on acid...this show is unmissable" ***** Broadway Baby

"Charismatic, madcap, hilarious...raw, fresh, skilled, inventive" Highly recommended by Fringe Review

COMING UP
Will Crighton

Thursday 20th June
Will Crighton
8:00 PM
£10
Steve Bugeja

Friday 21st June
Steve Bugeja
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 21st June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview

Saturday 22nd June
Rob Oldham and Jordan Brookes Edinburgh Preview
7:30 PM
£5.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 22nd June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June

Sunday 23rd June
Mr Fruit Salad & Friends: June
8:00 PM
£5.00
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over

Monday 24th June
Strip Back Comedy - The Nick Horseman Take Over
7:45 PM
Free entry
Roisin And Chiara


Tuesday 25th June
Roisin And Chiara + Lola and Jo
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews


Friday 28th June
Jenny Bede and Olga Koch Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 28th June
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 30th June
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews


Monday 1st July
Chris Kent and Josh Pugh Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Nick Helm

Tuesday 2nd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
5:00 PM
£7.30
Nick Helm

Wednesday 3rd July
Nick Helm + Paul F Taylor
7:30 PM
£5.00
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
Thursday 4th July
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Previews
7:30 PM
£5.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 6th July
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 6th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
The Bombadils


Sunday 7th July
The Bombadils + FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£10 Adv
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 13th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 17th July
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
RavenEye

Friday 19th July
RavenEye
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 19th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)

Tuesday 23rd July
Izzy Mant: Polite Club (preview)
7:45 PM
£5.92
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday 7th September
INTOX EXTRAVAGANZA
7:30 PM
£TBA
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 7th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present
Saturday 30th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 30th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs
Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
£3.00
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles
Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
£3.00