FEATURED SHOW
RavenEye
RavenEye
Friday 19th July 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £12 Advance
RavenEye
Power-rock trio RavenEye was formed by multi-award winning guitarist/singer Oli Brown along with bassist Aaron Spiers and drummer Adam Breeze. Having already toured Spain, France and Italy, RavenEye has been slamming audiences with their signature heavy riffs and incendiary live show. Whether it be straddling a bass drum high into the night or jumping into a raucous crowd, RavenEye is a high-energy rock act not to be missed.

RavenEye has already established itself as a powerful force in British rock with major support tours for Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators across the USA and Deep Purple in France both in October 2015. The band was also featured at US rock festivals Louder Than Life (Louisville, KY) and Aftershock (Sacramento, CA) as well as headline performances at the Viper Room in LA, Schubas in Chicago, the High Whatt in Nashville and a showcase at the Billboard Lounge at the Barclays Centre in NYC.

The band has also toured the UK twice and Spain once on headline tours, as well as support tours for Joe Satriani (US) and The Blues Pills (SWE) as well as appearances at the Isla Del Blues festival in Spain, QStock Festival in Finland and the Dalane Blues festival in Norway. The band has also collaborated with Canadian band The Trews and US songwriter/producer Anders Osbourne.

Website Twitter Facebook

COMING UP
Peter Brush


Wednesday 24th July
Peter Brush + Emma Shaw + Northern Power Blouse
7:30 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 28th July
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Harun Musho'd

Tuesday 30th July
Harun Musho'd
6:45 PM
£5.00
Steve McNeil

Sunday 4th August
Steve McNeil
4:45 PM
£5.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Wednesday 7th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Wednesday 7th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Thursday 8th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Thursday 8th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Friday 9th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Friday 9th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Saturday 10th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Sunday 11th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
ARNDALES


Friday 30th August
ARNDALES
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 30th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Artrocker Presents
Friday 13th September
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Artrocker Presents
Friday 11th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry