FEATURED SHOW
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!
Cam Spence and Kat Sadler: Two Previews!
Sunday 14th July 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 5:00 PM - Free entry
United Agents
Cam Spence presents an explosive debut hour of idiosyncratic character comedy with her show 'The Sunshine Clinic.’ Set in the clinic recently voted by Recovery Magazine as Clinic Closest to the M4, where Britain’s most patient patients are free to pay for some untherapeutic group therapy. Come on in to live, laugh, eat, pray, not kill yourself, and love... Cam! Don’t regret not catching this rising star before she dies of an anaphylactic shock! She’s got allergies! 'Comedy genius' (MumbleComedy.net). 'Supremely talented and smart' (Telegraph). As seen on Channel 4’s Riot Girls. Funny Women Award winner 2018.

Kat Sadler (writer for The Daily Mash, BBC2’s The Mash Report) presents a collection of her most listenable jokes about growing up an anxious wreck of a woman, and being a permanent background character in other people’s narratives. Nominated for the BBC New Comedy Award 2018. “A joy to spend time with” – (The Skinny) “★★★★ Viscerally funny” – (The List). “Will make you laugh til you cry. Or cry til you laugh” – (Funny Women)

COMING UP
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy

Monday 9th December
Ace Mondays with Jessica Aszkenasy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Live Flame Promotions


Tuesday 10th December
Live Flame Promotions + The Local Presents
7:00 PM
£5 Adv
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December
Norton Money
8:00 PM
£7
Runnin' Blue Promotions:


Thursday 12th December
Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:00 PM
£20 Adv
Artrocker Club Night


Friday 13th December
Artrocker Club Night + COWBOY FLYING SAUCER + DEATH HAGS (USA) + Zonate Tooth
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Hush Comedy

Monday 16th December
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 18th December
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS

Saturday 28th December
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS
8:00 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 28th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
Tuesday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
8:00 PM
£3
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry