FEATURED SHOW
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)
Angelos Epithemiou and Christopher Bliss (WIP)
Thursday 11th July 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 7:00 PM - £5.00
Two Edinburgh Previews in one evening from two of the finest character comedians.

Christopher Bliss: The Man Who Turns Wives Into Widows (WIP)

Rob Carter’s cult hit creation is back with a glossy revamp of his 2016 debut show. Christopher Bliss is Shropshire’s greatest drivel-merchant. He’s tackled novels, he’s conquered theatre, now he’s back to show you his most ambitious project: live cinema. This is an action-packed tale of wives, widows and everything in-between. As seen on Siblings (BBC), Peep Show and Fresh Meat (Channel 4). 'This is how character comedy should be done' **** (Chortle.co.uk). 'One of this year’s hidden treasures… consistently, pant-wettingly funny' **** (Fest).

Angelos Epithemiou: Can I Just Show You What I've Got (WIP)

Angelos is going to Edinburgh to do his stuff and to stand in front of people for about 13 days, maybe more if he can get time off at the stables. Come and see him talk and prepare his speech for the UN.

COMING UP
Peter Brush


Wednesday 24th July
Peter Brush + Emma Shaw + Northern Power Blouse
7:30 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club


Friday 26th July
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£8 adv/£10 on thew door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 26th July
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry

Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews


Saturday 27th July
Ali Brice & Michael Brunström: Edinburgh Previews
7:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 27th July
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 28th July
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Harun Musho'd

Tuesday 30th July
Harun Musho'd
6:45 PM
£5.00
Steve McNeil

Sunday 4th August
Steve McNeil
4:45 PM
£5.00
Iona Fyfe


Tuesday 6th August
Iona Fyfe
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Wednesday 7th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Wednesday 7th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Thursday 8th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Thursday 8th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara

Friday 9th August
Mike Dusting & Barra MacConmara
8:15 PM
£7.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul Duncan McGarrity

Friday 9th August
Paul Duncan McGarrity
6:45 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 9th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Saturday 10th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 10th August
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Best Friends: A Cabaret

Sunday 11th August
Best Friends: A Cabaret
8:15 PM
£10.00
ARNDALES


Friday 30th August
ARNDALES
7:30 PM
£5 adv
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 30th August
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th September
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 6th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£8.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Wednesday 11th September
FolkOnMonday Present
7:00 PM
£12 Advance
Artrocker Presents
Friday 13th September
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th September
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th September
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
7:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th September
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 3rd October
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Wednesday 9th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
Artrocker Presents
Friday 11th October
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 11th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 25th October
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 25th October
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th November
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 8th November
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 8th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CHEESEBURGER
Saturday 9th November
CHEESEBURGER + Cheeseburger & Friends
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 9th November
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present

Sunday 17th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£11 adv
FolkOnMonday Present

Friday 29th November
FolkOnMonday Present
7:30 PM
£8 adv.
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 29th November
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th December
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Presents
Friday 6th December
Artrocker Presents
7:30 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Cheeseburger & Friends
Saturday 14th December
Cheeseburger & Friends + CHEESEBURGER
8:00 PM
£3.00 + Concessions
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Sarah Vista Social Club
Friday 20th December
Sarah Vista Social Club + Sarah Vista
7:00 PM
£TBC
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry