FEATURED SHOW
Artrocker presents: Artrocker special with Lags + Dealing With Damage

Artrocker Clubnight
LAGS
DEALING WITH DAMAGE
Artrocker Presents


Wednesday 27th November 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:30:00
£5 adv £7 on the door


LAGS »
Italian post-HC band from Rome founded by singer-songwriter Antonio Canestri and the Italian athlete and drummer Andrew Howe (who also collaborated with Igor Cavalera’s MIXHELL for a few Italian concerts).

The band consists of guitarist and vocalist Antonio, guitarist Gianluca Lateana, bassist Daniele De Carli and drummer Andrew Howe. The new album "SOON", out 29th March via Casu Marzu Records (EU/UK/US)


DEALING WITH DAMAGE »
Punk band from London featuring former members of K-Line, Done Lying Down, Sink, Perfect Daze, Bad Dress Sense, Space Maggots, Mover, Chocolate, Spandex Nappy Rash & The Scum Children.


Artrocker Presents »
Legendary alternative club night, magazine and radio show

COMING UP
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 14th December
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 14th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
FolkOnMonday Present


Sunday 15th December
FolkOnMonday Present + Foxglove Trio + Brown Boots
7:00 PM
£10 Adv
Hush Comedy

Monday 16th December
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Ger Lane


Tuesday 17th December
Ger Lane + Helen McCookerybook + Atomise Recordings
7:30 PM
£5 Adv
Full House Comedy



Wednesday 18th December
Full House Comedy
8:00 PM
Free entry
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 19th December
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£4.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th December
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS

Saturday 28th December
Peter Bazely is FAT AFTER CHRISTMAS
8:00 PM
£10.00
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 28th December
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
NYE 2020
Tuesday 31st December
NYE 2020
5:00 PM
£5.00 after 9pm
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
Tuesday 31st December
Roadkill Records NYE 2019
8:00 PM
£3
Mawaan Rizwan

Tuesday 7th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 8th January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Olivia Lee

Tuesday 14th January
Olivia Lee
8:00 PM
£10.00
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Wendy Wason
Wednesday 5th February
Wendy Wason + Abigoliah Schamaun
8:00 PM
£5.00
Pornocchio


Wednesday 12th February
Pornocchio
8:00 PM
£6.00
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Super Scurry Music Presents


Friday 6th March
Super Scurry Music Presents + Mishkin Fitzgerald
8:00 PM
£7 adv / £10 otd
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry