FEATURED SHOW
Norton Money
Norton Money
Wednesday 11th December 2019 @ Aces And Eights Bar
Doors 8:00 PM - £7
Toons Pour La Lune
Norton Money // Les Animaux Verts // DJ Nanna
Harmony driven Alternative-Americana band with soul.

Formed by San Franciscan Bay area musicians Dan Beaulaurier & Jeremy Mendonca in 2006. In the years that followed they performed extensively in the UK, USA and Europe sharing the bill with acts such as: The Blockheads, Dave Grisman and Chris Smithers to name a few.

Now, after a substantial hiatus whilst concentrating on other projects like The Hallelujah Trails and solo albums the dynamic duo have decided to perform again with with the help of Anna Robinson on Vocals & Bass and drummer Jamie Shaw (both from The Hallelujah Trails amongst others)

The band is currently performing and working on new material and the release of their 3rd album is imminent.

Whether the music is swingin, two steppin, or just plain rockin'....it will leave you ecstatic whilst smashing your barn doors wide-open and painting them red on the way out.

Website Facebook

COMING UP
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse


Sunday 19th January
Leslie Ewing-Burgesse
7:30 PM
£3.00
Hush Comedy

Monday 20th January
Hush Comedy
7:30 PM
Free entry
Ger Lane


Tuesday 21st January
Ger Lane + Heal Thyself Songman
7:30 PM
£4 Adv/£5 Door
Mawaan Rizwan

Wednesday 22nd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Mawaan Rizwan

Thursday 23rd January
Mawaan Rizwan
7:00 PM
£6.00
Barabás Lőrinc


Friday 24th January
Barabás Lőrinc + Nina Harries
7:00 PM
£15 + booking fee
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 24th January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Paul's Groove Shack

Saturday 25th January
Paul's Groove Shack
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 25th January
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
The Troy Club


Sunday 26th January
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones

Monday 27th January
Ace Mondays with Benji Waterstones
7:30 PM
Free entry
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
Wednesday 29th January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK + Independent Venue Week 2020
7:00 PM
£TBA
Independent Venue Week 2020
Thursday 30th January
Independent Venue Week 2020 + INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
7:00 PM
£TBA
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 31st January
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 1st February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Wendy Wason

Wednesday 5th February
Wendy Wason + Abigoliah Schamaun
8:00 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 6th February
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 6th February
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Pornocchio


Wednesday 12th February
Pornocchio
8:00 PM
£6.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Eternal Sunshine

Thursday 13th February
Comedians Cinema Club: Eternal Sunshine
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 14th February
Artrocker Clubnight
12:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 14th February
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Robin Morgan


Saturday 15th February
Robin Morgan
6:30 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 15th February
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 18th February
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
12:00 PM
£5
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS

Saturday 7th March
CERI JAMES & THE MARVELLOUS KNIGHTS
7:30 PM
£5
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 13th March
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 17th March
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present


Sunday 5th April
Yeah Go On Then & Modern Technology Present
7:00 PM
£5 adv
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight
7:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC