FEATURED SHOW
The Local/Live Flame presents: Mute Swimmer + Celine Love + Ewan Jackson

Live Flame Promotions
The Local Presents


Tuesday 10th December 2019
@ Aces And Eights Bar

Doors: 07:00:00
£5 Adv

Mute Swimmer + Celine Love + Ewan Jackson

Live Flame Promotions »
Live Flame in association with The Local present Mute Swimmer + Celine Love + Ewan Jackson


The Local Presents »
Rooted in Live Music, THE LOCAL has been an independent promoter of exciting new music and events for well over ten years. Always working with the finest artists and venues to ensure amazing and compelling events happen.

The Local promote their own festival events Europe-wide as well as working closely with other festivals helping to curate including CAMP BESTIVAL, WILDERNESS, SECRET GARDEN PARTY, END OF THE ROAD etc

The Local recently curated a number of sold out events at Aces & Eights and across London as part of their End Festival.

COMING UP
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 1st March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Steve Hili


Wednesday 4th March
Steve Hili
8:15 PM
£5.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 5th March
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 5th March
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 6th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 7th March
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott


Sunday 8th March
DJ Terminates Here vs DJ Scott
6:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 8th March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko

Thursday 12th March
Comedians Cinema Club: Donnie Darko
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight


Friday 13th March
Artrocker Clubnight
7:30 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 13th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 17th March
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
The Vanity Project


Friday 20th March
The Vanity Project + Birds Of Hell
7:30 PM
£7-15 advance
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 20th March
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Spontaneous Broadway


Sunday 22nd March
Spontaneous Broadway
7:00 PM
£10.00
The Troy Club

Sunday 29th March
The Troy Club
7:30 PM
£8.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 2nd April
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Deadbeat Comedy

Thursday 2nd April
Deadbeat Comedy
7:30 PM
£5.00
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon

Thursday 9th April
Comedians Cinema Club: Flash Gordon
7:30 PM
£4.00
Artrocker Clubnight
Friday 10th April
Artrocker Clubnight
7:00 PM
£5 adv £7 on the door
DJ Plimsoles

Friday 10th April
DJ Plimsoles
10:00 PM
Free entry
Heal Thyself Songman
Tuesday 21st April
Heal Thyself Songman + Ger Lane
7:30 PM
£5
TENSHEDS


Saturday 2nd May
TENSHEDS + Boss Caine + Runnin' Blue Promotions:
7:30 PM
£10 adv
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 2nd May
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 7th May
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction

Thursday 14th May
Comedians Cinema Club: Pulp Fiction
7:30 PM
£4.00
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium

Thursday 4th June
Emperor Norton's Whiskey Symposium
9:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Saturday 6th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Feed Your Head DJs

Saturday 6th June
Feed Your Head DJs
10:00 PM
Free entry
Portals 2020

Sunday 7th June
Portals 2020
4:00 PM
£TBC
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man

Thursday 11th June
Comedians Cinema Club: Wicker Man
7:30 PM
£4.00